steveknightley
244
Steve Knightley

About

Steve Knightley is the songwriting force behind Show of Hands, widely acclaimed as the finest acoustic roots duo in England. In early 2014 Steve Knightley set out on his 160 date ‘Grow your own Gig’ tour of rural village halls. In 2016 he has decided to turn his attention to Maritime venues around the shoreline of England and Wales. The ‘All at Sea’ tour will find him playing in seaside halls, an Elizabethan Fort, on boats and in a rich variety of performing spaces all within sight of the waves and the tide.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 8:00pmDoors 7.30pm, Start 8pm
Dorchester Arts, The Corn Exchange
Dorchester
Tickets
Friday 25th January 2019 8:00pmDoors 7.30pm, Music 8pm
Shelley Theatre, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Tickets
Saturday 26th January 2019 8:00pmTickets online or tel. 01460 240340 email: boxoffice@thedavidhall.org.uk
The David Hall
Somerset
Tickets
Friday 1st February 2019 8:00pmTickets online or tel. 01743 281281 Doors 7.30pm Start 8pm
Theatre Severn
Shropshire
Tickets
Saturday 2nd February 2019 7:30pmTickets online or tel. 01752 892220 Doors 7pm Start 7.30pm
The Watermark, Ivybridge
Devon
Tickets
Thursday 7th February 2019 7:30pmTickets online or tel. 0208 8581749 email: info@mycenaehouse.co.uk
Mycenae House, Blackheath
London
Tickets
Friday 8th February 2019 7:30pmDoors 7pm Start 7.30pm
Waterstones, Canterbury
Canterbury
Tickets
Saturday 9th February 2019 8:00pmTickets online or tel.01273 464440 Doors 7.30pm Start 8pm
Ropetackle Arts Centre
West Sussex
Tickets
Thursday 14th February 2019 7:30pmTickets online or tel. 01753 743579 email: info@oldcourt.org Doors 7pm Start 7.30pm
The Old Court Art Space, Windsor
Windsor
Tickets
Friday 15th February 2019 8:00pmDoors 7.30pm, Music 8pm
St Edith's Hall, Kemsing
Kemsing
Tickets
LOAD MORE