showofhands
257
Show of Hands

About

Show of Hands are an English acoustic roots and folk duo comprising singer-songwriter Steve Knightley and multi-instrumentalist Phil Beer. In recent years, they have been accompanied on tour and in the studio by double-bassist Miranda Sykes.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 17th October 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Findlay Napier
The Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Tickets
Thursday 18th October 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Findlay Napier
City Halls & Old Fruitmarket
Glasgow
Tickets
Saturday 20th October 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Rodney Branigan
Birmingham Town Hall
Birmingham
Tickets
Wednesday 31st October 2018 8:00pmShow of Hands with special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Alden Patterson & Dashwood
Electric Palace, Bridport
Bridport
Tickets
Thursday 1st November 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Alden, Patterson & Dashwood
GLive, Guildford
Guildford
Tickets
Friday 2nd November 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Alden, Patterson & Dashwood
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells
Tickets
Saturday 3rd November 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Alden, Patterson & Dashwood
City Hall Salisbury
Salisbury
Tickets
Wednesday 7th November 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Alden, Patterson & Dashwood
RNCM (Royal Northern College of Music)
Manchester
Tickets
Thursday 8th November 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Alden, Patterson & Dashwood
Victoria Theatre
Halifax
Tickets
Saturday 10th November 2018 7:30pmWith special guest Cormac Byrne & support from Alden, Patterson & Dashwood
Union Chapel
London
Tickets
LOAD MORE