showofhands
257
Show of Hands

About

Show of Hands are an English acoustic roots and folk duo comprising singer-songwriter Steve Knightley and multi-instrumentalist Phil Beer. In recent years, they have been accompanied on tour and in the studio by double-bassist Miranda Sykes.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 4th April 2018 7:30pmJubilee Hall
Chagford
Tickets
Thursday 5th April 2018 8:00pm With special guest Geoff Lakeman
The Beehive
Honiton
Tickets
Friday 6th April 2018 7:30pmWith guest Geoff Lakeman
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts
Maidenhead
Tickets
Saturday 7th April 2018 8:00pmWith guest Geoff Lakeman
Gulbenkian Theatre
Canterbury
Tickets
Thursday 12th April 2018 7:30pm With special guest Geoff Lakeman
St Andrews Church
Chippenham
Tickets
Friday 13th April 2018 8:00pm With special guest Geoff Lakeman
Dorchester Corn Exchange
Dorchester
Tickets
Saturday 14th April 2018 8:00pm With special guest Geoff Lakeman
Carnglaze Caverns
St. Neot
Tickets
Wednesday 18th April 2018 8:00pm With special guest Geoff Lakeman
Barnfield Theatre
Exeter
Tickets
Thursday 19th April 2018 8:00pmThe Stables
Milton Keynes
Tickets
Saturday 21st April 2018 8:00pmWith guest Geoff Lakeman
The Y
Leicester
Tickets
LOAD MORE