showofhands
257
Show of Hands

About

Show of Hands are an English acoustic roots and folk duo comprising singer-songwriter Steve Knightley and multi-instrumentalist Phil Beer. In recent years, they have been accompanied on tour and in the studio by double-bassist Miranda Sykes.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 29th October 2020 7:30pmThe Roses Theatre
Tewkesbury
Tickets
Friday 30th October 2020 7:30pmWestlands Yeovil
Yeovil
Tickets
Saturday 31st October 2020 7:00pmThe Forum
Bath
Tickets
Wednesday 4th November 2020 7:30pmThe Alban Arena
St Albans
Tickets
Thursday 5th November 2020 7:30pmThe Apex
Bury St. Edmunds
Tickets
Friday 6th November 2020 7:30pmUnion Chapel
London
Tickets
Saturday 7th November 2020 7:30pmSalisbury City Hall
Salisbury
Tickets
Thursday 12th November 2020 7:30pmBirmingham Town Hall
Birmingham
Tickets
Friday 13th November 2020 7:30pmCast
Doncaster
Tickets
Saturday 14th November 2020 7:30pmRoyal Hall
Harrogate
Tickets
LOAD MORE