showofhands
257
Show of Hands

About

Show of Hands are an English acoustic roots and folk duo comprising singer-songwriter Steve Knightley and multi-instrumentalist Phil Beer. In recent years, they have been accompanied on tour and in the studio by double-bassist Miranda Sykes.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 28th July 2018 9:00pmWith Miranda Sykes Times TBC
Warwick Folk Festival
Warwick
Tickets
Friday 3rd August 2018 9:00pmWith Miranda Sykes Time TBC
Wickham Festival
Fareham
Tickets
Saturday 4th August 2018 7:00pmWith Miranda Sykes
Ham Marquee, Sidmouth Folk Week
Sidmouth
Tickets
Saturday 18th August 2018 7:00pmWith Miranda Sykes
Folkeast
Suffolk Coastal
Tickets
Saturday 25th August 2018 7:00pmWith Miranda Sykes
Shrewsbury folk Festival
Shropshire
Tickets
Friday 31st August 2018 1:00pmWith Miranda Sykes
Moseley Folk Festival, Birmingham
Birmingham
Tickets
Sunday 2nd September 2018 9:00pmDuo
Lyme Folk Festival
Lyme Regis
Tickets
Wednesday 17th October 2018 7:30pmWith Miranda Sykes and special guest Cormac Byrne
The Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Tickets
Thursday 18th October 2018 7:30pmWith Miranda Sykes and special guest Cormac Byrne

Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow
Glasgow
Tickets
Saturday 20th October 2018 7:30pmWith Miranda Sykes and special guest Cormac Byrne
Birmingham Town Hall
Birmingham
Tickets
LOAD MORE