sheelanagig
262
Sheelanagig

About

Sheelanagig play intricate, groove heavy arrangements of original and traditional tunes drawing influence from the folk music of Europe and beyond. This high-octane five-piece play a wide variety of instruments with reckless abandon, forcing you to dance your socks off and have a good time! Also see Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 26th April 2019 7:30pmCalstock Village Hall
Calstock
Tickets
Saturday 27th April 2019 7:00pmAcapela Studio
Pentyrch
Tickets
Sunday 28th April 2019 7:00pmBalabam
London
Tickets
Saturday 4th May 2019 7:00pmTodmorden Folk Festival
Todmorden
Tickets
Friday 10th May 2019 7:00pmMoniaive Folk Festival
Moniaive
Tickets
Friday 5th July 2019 7:00pmSt Mary's Hall
Appledore
Tickets
Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00pmKimpton Folk Festival
Kimpton
Tickets
Friday 9th August 2019 7:00pmBoomtown Fair
Temple Valley
Tickets
Thursday 15th August 2019 7:00pmBroadstairs Folkweek Trust
Broadstairs
Tickets
Saturday 17th August 2019 7:00pmSunrise Celebration
Hereford
LOAD MORE