sheelanagig
262
Sheelanagig

About

Sheelanagig play intricate, groove heavy arrangements of original and traditional tunes drawing influence from the folk music of Europe and beyond. This high-octane five-piece play a wide variety of instruments with reckless abandon, forcing you to dance your socks off and have a good time! Also see Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 21st July 2019 5:00pmBristol Harbour Festival
Bristol
Friday 2nd August 2019 7:00pmValley Fest
Chew Magna
Tickets
Friday 9th August 2019 7:00pmBoomtown Fair
Rose Valley
Tickets
Thursday 15th August 2019 7:00pmBroadstairs Folkweek Trust
Broadstairs
Tickets
Friday 16th August 2019 11:30pmGreen Man Festival
Crickhowell
Tickets
Saturday 17th August 2019 7:00pmSunrise Celebration
Hereford
Sunday 18th August 2019 7:00pmFolkEast
Little Glemham
Tickets
Thursday 14th November 2019 8:00pmYellow Arch Studios
Sheffield
Tickets
Saturday 16th November 2019 8:00pmThe Bodega
Nottingham
Tickets
Friday 22nd November 2019 8:00pmThe Cluny 2
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tickets
LOAD MORE