sethlakeman
241
Seth Lakeman

About

Seth Lakeman’s eighth studio album is a stunning collaboration between his dynamic song-writing, the genius of legendary producer ETHAN JOHNS and the sublime harmony backing vocals of emerging girl trio Wildwood Kin . Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 24th May 2020 UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell and Astro and Billy Ocean with Fun Lovin' Criminals, Seth Lakeman, and 4
Bath Recreation Ground (The Rec)
Bath, UK
Friday 29th May 2020 -
Sunday 31st May 2020
Wychwood Festival 2020
Cheltenham Racecourse
Cheltenham, UK
Thursday 23rd July 2020 -
Sunday 26th July 2020
Warwick Folk festival 2020
Warwick, UK
Thursday 6th August 2020 -
Sunday 9th August 2020
Wickham Festival 2020
Wickham Festival 2020
Wickham, UK
Friday 28th August 2020 -
Sunday 30th August 2020
A New Day Festival 2020
Faversham, UK
Thursday 15th October 2020 -
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Costa Del Folk 2020
Grande Real Santa Eulália Resort & Hotel Spa
Albufeira, Portugal
Thursday 4th March 2021 Seth Lakeman
Kulturetage
Oldenburg, Germany
Friday 5th March 2021 Seth Lakeman
Kulturzentrum Grend
Essen, Germany