sethlakeman
241
Seth Lakeman

About

Seth Lakeman’s eighth studio album is a stunning collaboration between his dynamic song-writing, the genius of legendary producer ETHAN JOHNS and the sublime harmony backing vocals of emerging girl trio Wildwood Kin . Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 -
Sunday 26th January 2020
Tradfest 2020
Button Factory
Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 Seth Lakeman
Empire Music Hall
Belfast, UK
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
Cast - Doncaster
Doncaster, UK
Thursday 6th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
St Andrew's Church
Grimsby, UK
Friday 7th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
Norbury Theatre
Droitwich Spa, UK
Saturday 8th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
Trinity Arts Centre
Gainsborough, UK
Sunday 9th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
Blackfriars Theatre and Arts Centre
Boston, UK
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
St Nicholas' Church
Harwich, UK
Wednesday 12th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
Southwark Cathedral
London, UK
Thursday 13th February 2020 Seth Lakeman
Central Hall
Southampton, UK
LOAD MORE