sethlakeman
241


Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Sat 08-07-17 Moonbeams Festival (SOLO)
The Wold Top Brewery
Driffield
Sun 09-07-17 Ely Folk Festival (BAND)
Ely Folk Festival -2017
Ely
Tue 11-07-17 Lichfield Cathedral (solo with wildwood kin)
Lichfield Cathedral
Lichfield
Thu 20-07-17 Llangollen Fringe Festival (SOLO)
Llangollen
Llangollen
Fri 21-07-17 Hebden Bridge Trades Club (SOLO)
Hebden Bridge Trades
Hebden Bridge
Sat 22-07-17 Last Few Tickets - Selby Arts Festival - Seth Lakeman (BAND)
Selby Abbey
Selby
Sun 23-07-17 Royal Shakespeare Theatre Seth Lakeman (BAND) & Wildwood Kin
RSC Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 04-08-17 Wickham Festival 2017 - Seth Lakeman (BAND)
Wickham Festival 2017
Wickham
Sun 06-08-17 Snape Maltings Concert Hall (BAND)
Snape Maltings Concert Hall
Saxmundham
Thu 10-08-17 Sidmouth Folk Week - Seth Lakeman (BAND)
Sidmouth Folk Week 2017
Sidmouth
Sun 13-08-17 Lakefest - Seth Lakeman (BAND)
Lakefest Official
Ledbury
Sun 27-08-17 Shrewsbury Folk Festival - Seth Lakeman (BAND)
Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2017
Shrewsbury
Mon 28-08-17 Rye International Jazz & Blues Festival
Rye
Rye
Fri 01-09-17 Moseley Folk Festival (BAND)
Moseley Folk Festival
Moseley
Sun 10-09-17 BBC Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park - A Festival in a Day
Hyde Park
London
Tue 10-10-17 Nantwich Music & Food Festival (SOLO)
St Mary's Church, Nantwich
Nantwich

Competition - Free to enter

Jess Morgan - Edison Gloriette

Competition Image