sethlakeman
241
Seth Lakeman

About

Seth Lakeman’s eighth studio album is a stunning collaboration between his dynamic song-writing, the genius of legendary producer ETHAN JOHNS and the sublime harmony backing vocals of emerging girl trio Wildwood Kin . Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 15th November 2019 Seth Lakeman
CC De Grote Post
Oostende, Belgium
Saturday 16th November 2019 Seth Lakeman
Cc Diefte
Deerlijk, Belgium
Sunday 1st December 2019 Seth Lakeman with Winter Mountain
Mill Arts Centre
Banbury, UK
Monday 2nd December 2019 Seth Lakeman with Winter Mountain
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich, UK
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Seth Lakeman with Winter Mountain
The Crescent
York, UK
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Seth Lakeman with Winter Mountain
Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal, UK
Thursday 5th December 2019 Seth Lakeman with Winter Mountain
Arlington Arts
Newbury, UK
Friday 6th December 2019 Seth Lakeman with Winter Mountain and Russell Joslin & Sarah McCaig
St Edith Hall, Kemsing
Sevenoaks, UK
Saturday 7th December 2019 Seth Lakeman with Winter Mountain
The Beehive
Honiton, UK
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 -
Sunday 26th January 2020
Tradfest 2020
Button Factory
Dublin, Ireland
LOAD MORE