sethlakeman
241
Seth Lakeman

About

Seth Lakeman’s eighth studio album is a stunning collaboration between his dynamic song-writing, the genius of legendary producer ETHAN JOHNS and the sublime harmony backing vocals of emerging girl trio Wildwood Kin . Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Seth Lakeman with Martin Harley
J1, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, UK
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Seth Lakeman with Martin Harley
Cheese & Grain
Frome, UK
Friday 23rd November 2018 Seth Lakeman with Martin Harley
The Assembly
Leamington Spa, UK
Saturday 24th November 2018 Seth Lakeman with Martin Harley
Princess Pavilion
Falmouth, UK
Thursday 13th December 2018 Seth Lakeman with Albert Jones
The Barrel House
Totnes, UK
Friday 14th December 2018 Seth Lakeman
Pig's Nose Inn
Kingsbridge, UK
Saturday 15th December 2018 Seth Lakeman
The Plough Arts Centre
Great Torrington, UK
Saturday 26th January 2019 Seth Lakeman
Queen Margaret Union (QMU)
Glasgow, UK
Monday 28th January 2019 Seth Lakeman
Nettlebed Village Club
Oxfordshire, UK
Thursday 28th February 2019 Seth Lakeman
Exeter Cathedral
Exeter, UK
LOAD MORE