sethlakeman
241
Seth Lakeman

About

Seth Lakeman’s eighth studio album is a stunning collaboration between his dynamic song-writing, the genius of legendary producer ETHAN JOHNS and the sublime harmony backing vocals of emerging girl trio Wildwood Kin . Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 25th May 2019 Bearded Theory Festival 2019
Swadlincote, UK
Saturday 8th June 2019 Seth Lakeman
Town Hall
Launceston, UK
Wednesday 10th July 2019 -
Saturday 13th July 2019
Platform 2019
Pocklington, UK
Sunday 14th July 2019 Folk By The Oak 2019
Hatfield House
Hatfield, UK
Sunday 14th July 2019 Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls with The Staves, Seth Lakeman, Karine Polwart, and 9 more…
Hatfield House
Hertfordshire, UK
Friday 2nd August 2019 -
Friday 9th August 2019
Sidmouth Folk Week 2019
Sidmouth, UK
Wednesday 7th August 2019 -
Sunday 11th August 2019
BoomTown 2019
Winchester, UK
Thursday 8th August 2019 -
Saturday 10th August 2019
Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2019
Fairport's Cropredy Convention
Cropredy, UK
Thursday 8th August 2019 Seth Lakeman
St George's Church
Brighton, UK
Friday 16th August 2019 -
Sunday 18th August 2019
Beautiful Days Festival 2019
Escot Park
Ottery St Mary, UK
LOAD MORE