philbeer
242

Phil Beer is an English multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, and one half of English acoustic roots duo Show of Hands.


Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Tue 08-08-17 8:00pm 2017 Tour dates
Hoy at Anchor Folk Club
Westcliffe on Sea, Essex
Tue 08-08-17 8:00pm 2017 Tour dates
Hoy at Anchor Folk Club
Westcliffe on Sea, Essex
Tue 22-08-17 8:00pm 2017 Tour dates
Stockfest
Stockcross, Berkshire
Tue 22-08-17 8:00pm 2017 Tour dates
Stockfest
Stockcross, Berkshire
Fri 01-09-17 7:30pm 2017 Tour dates
Selsey Folk & Music Club
Selsey, West Sussex
Sat 02-09-17 7:30pm 2017 Tour dates
The Lights, Andover
Andover, Hampshire
Thu 07-09-17 8:00pm 2017 Tour dates
Calstock Arts Centre
Calstock
Fri 08-09-17 7:30pm 2017 Tour dates
Galmpton Village Hall
Brixham, Devon
Thu 14-09-17 7:30pm 2017 Tour dates
Wyeside Arts Centre
Builth Wells, Powys
Fri 15-09-17 7:30pm 2017 Tour dates
Theatre Mwldan
Cardigan, Ceredigion
Sat 16-09-17 7:30pm 2017 Tour dates
Osmington Village Hall
Osmington, Dorset
Mon 18-09-17 8:00pm 2017 Tour dates
Nettlebed Village Club
Henley-on-Thames
Thu 28-09-17 8:00pm 2017 Tour dates
Barn at Baston
Baston, Peterborough, Lincolnshire
Fri 29-09-17 7:00pm 2017 Tour dates
The Whitty Theatre
Wokingham, Berkshire
Wed 06-12-17 8:15pm 2017 Tour dates
Red Lion Folk Club
Birmingham

Competition - Free to enter

Jess Morgan - Edison Gloriette

Competition Image

From the blog

Review: Show of Hands in Tunbridge Wells

Review: Show of Hands at the Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells

Show of Hands have built up a massive following across the country for one simple reason: they are great musicians.

Read the full review here