philbeer
242
Phil Beer

About

Phil Beer is an English multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, and one half of English acoustic roots duo Show of Hands.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 18th September 2020 8:00pmStreaming LIVETickets
Saturday 19th September 2020 8:00pmStreaming LIVETickets
Monday 21st September 2020 8:00pmNettlebed Village Club
Nettlebed
Tickets
Friday 25th September 2020 8:00pmStreaming LIVETickets
Sunday 13th December 2020 2:30pmGreen Note
London
Tickets
Sunday 10th January 2021 7:30pmHitchin Folk Club The Pavilion
Hitchin
Saturday 6th February 2021 7:30pmWestbury Village Hall
Bristol
Sunday 7th February 2021 7:30pmThe Plough Arts Centre
Great Torrington
Tickets
Wednesday 10th February 2021 7:30pmLive at Sam's
Sheffield
Tickets
Thursday 11th February 2021 8:00pmOtley Courthouse Arts Centre
Otley
Tickets
LOAD MORE