philbeer
242
Phil Beer

About

Phil Beer is an English multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, and one half of English acoustic roots duo Show of Hands.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 30th January 2019 8:00pmDoors 7.30pm Start 8pm Tickets online or tel. 01884 840192 / 07790 774945
Uffculme Village Hall
Uffculme
Tickets
Friday 1st February 2019 8:00pmDoors 7pm Start 8pm Tickets online or tel. 01726 879500
Calstock Arts
Cornwall
Tickets
Saturday 2nd February 2019 8:00pmDoors 7.30pm
Tickets online or tel. 01326 319462
The Poly, Falmouth
Cornwall
Tickets
Monday 4th February 2019 8:15pmA special evening with Phil Beer & friends; Miranda Sykes, Geoff Lakeman, Kelly Oliver & Hannah Martin.
Doors 7.15pm Start 8pm
Tickets: Click 'Get Tickets' for website booking form or tel. 01628 636620
Phil Beer & Friends
Nettlebed
Tickets
Wednesday 6th February 2019 7:30pmDoors 7.30pm Music 8pm
Dorchester Arts, The Corn Exchange
Dorchester
Tickets
Thursday 7th February 2019 8:00pmWith support from Martin Kazsak
Doors 7pm
Tickets: Tel. 01763 260556, Email chris.r.walls@hotmail.co.uk

Royston Folk Club, The Old Bull Inn
Royston
Tickets
Friday 8th February 2019 7:30pmWith support from Kelly Oliver
Doors 6.45pm
Canopy Theatre, Beccles
Beccles
Tickets
Saturday 9th February 2019 7:30pmDoors 7.15pm Start 7.45pm
Tickets online or tel. 01608 642350

Chipping Norton Theatre
Chipping Norton
Tickets
Sunday 10th February 2019 7:30pmDoors 7.30pm Music 8.30pm
Hitchin Folk Club, The Sun Hotel
Hitchin
Tickets
Tuesday 12th February 2019 7:30pmDoors 7pm Start 7.30pm Tickets online or tel. 01904 658338 email: boxoffice@ncem.co.uk
National Cente for Early Music, St Margarets Church
York
Tickets
LOAD MORE