philbeer
242
Phil Beer

About

Phil Beer is an English multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, and one half of English acoustic roots duo Show of Hands.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 10th June 2020 8:00pmNettleham Village Hall
Nettleham
Thursday 11th June 2020 8:00pmOtley Courthouse Arts Centre
Otley
Tickets
Friday 4th September 2020 7:30pmThe Plough Arts Centre
Great Torrington
Tickets
Saturday 5th September 2020 7:30pmTolmen Centre
Constantine
Tickets
Wednesday 9th September 2020 8:30pmBanbury Folk Club
Banbury
Tickets
Thursday 10th September 2020 7:30pmThe Stag Sevenoaks
Sevenoaks
Tickets
Friday 11th September 2020 7:30pmSt. Peter's Cultural Venue
Sudbury
Tickets
Saturday 12th September 2020 7:30pmCanopy Theatre, Hungate Church
Beccles
Tickets
Monday 14th September 2020 7:30pmMansfield Folk Club
Mansfield Woodhouse
Tickets
Wednesday 16th September 2020 7:30pmLive at Sam's
Sheffield
Tickets
LOAD MORE