philbeer
242
Phil Beer

About

Phil Beer is an English multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, and one half of English acoustic roots duo Show of Hands.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 28th September 2018 7:30pmFor tickets call 07776 323 198
Chettle Village Hall
Blandford Forum
Tickets
Saturday 29th September 2018 7:30pmFinstock Village Hall
Chipping Norton
Tickets
Tuesday 11th December 2018 8:30pmFor tickets Tel: 01322 277218 E-mail: hawleymkm@aol.com
Dartford Folk Club
Kent
Tickets
Wednesday 12th December 2018 7:30pmDoors 7.30pm Music 8.15pm For tickets tel. 01428 725276 / email: auriolthorne@aol.com
Applegarth Farm shop and restaurant
Grayshott
Sunday 16th December 2018 2:30pmAfternoon gig Doors 1.45pm Music 2.30pm
Green Note
Greater London
Tickets
Thursday 20th December 2018 7:30pmTickets online or tel. 01329 223 100
Ashcroft Arts Centre
Hampshire
Tickets
Wednesday 30th January 2019 7:30pmDoors 7pm Tickets online or tel. 01884 840192 / 07790 774945
Uffculme Village Hall
Uffculme
Tickets
Saturday 2nd February 2019 8:00pmDoors 7.30pm Tickets online or tel. 01326 319462
The Poly, Falmouth
Cornwall
Tickets
Wednesday 6th February 2019 7:30pmDoors 7.30pm Music 8pm
Dorchester Corn Exchange
Dorchester
Tickets
Thursday 7th February 2019 8:00pmDoors 7pm Tickets: Tel. 01763 260556, Email chris.r.walls@hotmail.co.uk
Royston Folk Club, The Old Bull Inn
Royston
Tickets
LOAD MORE