philbeer
242
Phil Beer

About

Phil Beer is an English multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, and one half of English acoustic roots duo Show of Hands.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 22nd March 2019 8:00pmTickets online or tel. 0116 255 7066
The Phil Beer Band, The Y, Leicester
City Centre
Tickets
Saturday 23rd March 2019 7:45pmTickets online or tel. 02392 863911email: box.office@wedgewood-rooms.co.uk
Doors 7pm Start 7.45pm


The Phil Beer Band, The Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Tickets
Sunday 24th March 2019 7:30pmTickets online or tel. 01227 769075

The Phil Beer Band, Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Canterbury
Tickets
Saturday 13th April 2019 7:30pmDoors 7pm Start 7.30pm
Tickets online or tel. 01803 875527 / 07815 620402

Kingskerswell Parish Church
Kingskerswell
Tickets
Friday 19th April 2019 8:00pmWith support from Velvet & Stone
Tickets tel. 01823 400416 email: milvertonmusic@f2s.com
Doors 7.30pm Start 8pm


Milverton Music, The Victoria Rooms
Milverton
Tickets
Friday 31st May 2019 7:30pmFor tickets tel. 07776 323 198 or email: jan.fisher@chettlemusic.co.uk

Chettle Village Hall
Blandford
Tickets
Saturday 1st June 2019 8:00pmTickets online or tel. 01323 841414
Doors 7.30pm Start 8pm
The Old Chapel
Alfriston
Tickets
Sunday 2nd June 2019 7:30pmFor tickets tel. 07887 932212 Email: wendymkeesom@gmail.com


St John's Church
North Bovey
Friday 21st June 2019 8:00pmTickets online or tel 01709 709406
Doors 7.30pm Start 8pm
Bring-your-own alcoholic drinks, light refreshments available and the Black Lion pub is directly opposite.
Firbeck Village Hall
Firbeck
Tickets
Thursday 11th July 2019 8:45pmUxbridge Folk Club
Hillingdon
Tickets
LOAD MORE