oysterband
240
Oysterband

About

Oysterband make a modern, folk-based British music, acoustic at heart, sometimes intense, sometimes rocking. Since 1978 they've toured in 35 countries - festivals, concerts, bars, rallies, jails, bring 'em on! - won 5 BBC Folk Awards and made 13 studio albums and one DVD. They are still full of ideas.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 23rd August 2019 SHREWSBURY FOLK FESTIVAL
SHREWSBURY
Saturday 24th August 2019 TOWERSEY FESTIVAL
TOWERSEY
Monday 26th August 2019 SNAPE MALTINGS
SNAPE
Friday 20th September 2019 SAUSAGE 'N' CIDER FESTIVAL
LEWES
Saturday 21st September 2019 SOUTH DOWNS FOLK FESTIVAL
BOGNOR REGIS
Thursday 24th October 2019 OPEN
NORWICH
Friday 25th October 2019 ST GEORGE'S
BRISTOL
Saturday 26th October 2019 CITY HALL
SALISBURY
Sunday 27th October 2019 DE MONTFORT HALL
LEICESTER
Thursday 31st October 2019 THE ATKINSON
SOUTHPORT
LOAD MORE