oysterband
240
Oysterband

About

Oysterband make a modern, folk-based British music, acoustic at heart, sometimes intense, sometimes rocking. Since 1978 they've toured in 35 countries - festivals, concerts, bars, rallies, jails, bring 'em on! - won 5 BBC Folk Awards and made 13 studio albums and one DVD. They are still full of ideas.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 25th October 2018 AEOLIAN HALL
LONDON ON
Friday 26th October 2018 HUGH'S ROOM
TORONTO ON
Saturday 27th October 2018 MARKET HALL PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE
PETERBOROUGH ON
Sunday 28th October 2018 ST ANDREWS PLACE
SUDBURY ON
Tuesday 30th October 2018 PYRAMID CABARET
WINNIPEG MB
Wednesday 31st October 2018 THE BASSMENT
SASKATOON SK
Thursday 1st November 2018 THE EXCHANGE
REGINA SK
Friday 2nd November 2018 IRONWOOD STAGE
CALGARY AB
Saturday 3rd November 2018 FESTIVAL PLACE
SHERWOOD PARK AB
Sunday 4th November 2018 NANCY APPLEBY THEATRE
ATHABASCA AB
LOAD MORE