katerusby
243
Kate Rusby

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 9th October 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Coronation Hall
Ulverston
Thursday 10th October 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Aberdeen Music Hall
Aberdeen
Friday 11th October 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Assembly Rooms
Edinburgh
Saturday 19th October 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Manchester Folk Festival
Manchester
Sunday 20th October 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Leicester Haymarket Theatre
Leicester
Sunday 1st December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
The Lowry
Salford Quays
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Huddersfield Town Hall
Huddersfield
Wednesday 4th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Sheffield City Hall
Sheffield
Sunday 8th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Theatre Royal
Norwich
Monday 9th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Charter Hall
Colchester
LOAD MORE