katerusby
243
Kate Rusby

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 1st December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
The Lowry
Salford Quays
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Huddersfield Town Hall
Huddersfield
Wednesday 4th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Sheffield City Hall
Sheffield
Sunday 8th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Theatre Royal
Norwich
Monday 9th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Charter Hall
Colchester
Tuesday 10th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Royal Festival Hall
London
Wednesday 11th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
The Forum
Bath
Friday 13th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Leeds Town Hall
Leeds
Saturday 14th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Birmingham Town Hall
Birmingham
Sunday 15th December 2019 7:30pmKate Rusby
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
LOAD MORE