katerusby
243
Kate Rusby

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 7th October 2018 8:00pmKate Rusby
Cork Folk Festival
Cork
Friday 12th October 2018 Kate Rusby
Celtic Colours International Festival
Nova Scotia
Thursday 18th October 2018 7:30pmKate Rusby
Newark Palace Theatre
Newark
Friday 19th October 2018 7:30pmKate Rusby
Storyhouse Theatre
Chester
Saturday 20th October 2018 7:30pmKate Rusby
Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury
Monday 3rd December 2018 7:30pmKate Rusby
G-Live
Guildford
Tuesday 4th December 2018 8:00pmKate Rusby
Brighton Dome
Brighton
Thursday 6th December 2018 7:45pmKate Rusby
Malvern Theatres
Malvern
Friday 7th December 2018 7:30pmKate Rusby
Parr Hall
Warrington
Saturday 8th December 2018 7:30pmKate Rusby
Sheffield City Hall
Sheffield
LOAD MORE