jonboden
275
Jon Boden

About

Former singer and lead fiddler of Bellowhead , Jon Boden is now a popular solo artist with a musical repertoire which extends far beyond the boundaries of just one genre.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 26th July 2018 Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
Warwick Folk Festival
Sunday 5th August 2018 Jon Boden & the Remnant Kings
Wickham Folk Festival
Tuesday 7th August 2018 Jon Boden & L’Orchestre de Chambre de Genève
Musique en Ete in Geneva
Sunday 26th August 2018 Jon Boden & the Remnant Kings
Shrewsbury Folk Festival
Thursday 30th August 2018 Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
Snape Proms in Aldeburgh
Friday 28th September 2018 Jon Boden (solo)
Milngavie Folk Club, Milngavie
Saturday 29th September 2018 Jon Boden (solo)
Tolbooth, Stirling
Sunday 30th September 2018 Jon Boden (solo)
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
Thursday 4th October 2018 Jon Boden (solo)
The Dissection Room, Summerhall, Edinburgh
Saturday 6th October 2018 Jon Boden (solo)
CatStrand, New Galloway
LOAD MORE