jonboden
275
Former singer and lead fiddler of Bellowhead , Jon Boden is now a popular solo artist with a musical repertoire which extends far beyond the boundaries of just one genre.

Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Fri 25-08-17 Jon Boden
Towersey Folk Festival 2017
Towers
Sat 26-08-17 Jon Boden
Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2017
Fri 13-10-17 Jon Boden
Lichfield L2F Festival
Thu 19-10-17 Jon Boden
Manchester Folk Festival
Manchester
Mon 06-11-17 Jon Boden
Pocklington Arts Centre
Pocklington
Tue 07-11-17 Jon Boden
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby
Wed 08-11-17 Jon Boden
OPEN
Norwich
Thu 09-11-17 Jon Boden
Cornerstone Arts Centre
Didcot
Fri 10-11-17 Jon Boden
Connaught Theatre
Worthing
Sun 12-11-17 Jon Boden
Theatre Royal
Winchester
Mon 13-11-17 Jon Boden
Number 8
Pershore
Tue 14-11-17 Jon Boden
Ludlow Assembly Rooms
Ludlow
Fri 17-11-17 Jon Boden
Sage Gateshead
Gateshead
Sat 18-11-17 Jon Boden
The Leadmill
Sheffield
Sun 19-11-17 Jon Boden
Victoria Hall
Settle
Mon 20-11-17 Jon Boden
Haverhill Arts Centre
Haverhill
Tue 21-11-17 Jon Boden
St. Mary’s in the Castle
Hastings
Wed 22-11-17 Jon Boden
The Scala
London
Thu 23-11-17 Jon Boden
The Lighthouse
Poole
Fri 24-11-17 Jon Boden
The Globe
Cardiff