TheTrialsOfCato
444
The Trials of Cato
Photo by : www.the-don.org

About

Hailing from North Wales and Yorkshire, The Trials of Cato returned to the UK from Beirut, Lebanon in the winter of 2016. Since then their feet have barely touched the ground as their eclectic brand of folk music – encompassing 18th century ballads all the way up to self-penned stomping dance tunes – has seen them booked out at folk clubs and festivals across the country, with 2018 looking ever busier.

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 20th October 2018 7:00pmLICHFIELD FESTIVAL OF FOLK
Lichfield
Tickets
Sunday 21st October 2018 4:00pmCanteen
Bristol
Saturday 3rd November 2018 12:00pmFATEA Festival
Bournemouth
Tickets
Thursday 6th December 2018 8:30pmLyceum Folk & Acoustic Club
Newport
Friday 11th January 2019 8:00pmThe Ram Folk Club
Thames Ditton
Sunday 13th January 2019 8:00pmFolk At The Froize
Woodbridge
Tickets
Monday 4th March 2019 8:00pmGreen Note
London
Thursday 7th March 2019 7:00pmThe Brindley Theatre
Cheshire
Tickets
Friday 8th March 2019 8:00pmRoots Music Club
Doncaster
Thursday 14th March 2019 8:00pmFalkirk Folk Club
Falkirk
LOAD MORE