TheTrialsOfCato
444
The Trials of Cato
Photo by : www.the-don.org

About

Hailing from North Wales and Yorkshire, The Trials of Cato returned to the UK from Beirut, Lebanon in the winter of 2016. Since then their feet have barely touched the ground as their eclectic brand of folk music – encompassing 18th century ballads all the way up to self-penned stomping dance tunes – has seen them booked out at folk clubs and festivals across the country, with 2018 looking ever busier.

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 6th December 2018 8:30pmLyceum Folk & Acoustic Club
Newport
Sunday 16th December 2018 7:30pmA launch party to celebrate the release of the debut album from The Trials of Cato.
Hide and Hair Album Launch
Cambridge
Tickets
Friday 11th January 2019 8:00pmThe Ram Folk Club
Thames Ditton
Sunday 13th January 2019 8:00pmFolk At The Froize
Woodbridge
Tickets
Saturday 26th January 2019 7:00pmSquare Chapel
Halifax
Tickets
Thursday 14th February 2019 8:00pmFalkirk Folk Club
Falkirk
Monday 4th March 2019 8:00pmGreen Note
London
Thursday 7th March 2019 7:00pmThe Brindley Theatre
Cheshire
Tickets
Friday 8th March 2019 8:00pmRoots Music Club
Doncaster
Tickets
Saturday 6th April 2019 8:00pmVillage Folk Club
Chellaston
LOAD MORE