1
TheCarrivicks

About

This is a combined page for The Carrivick Sisters, Cardboard Fox, Midnight Skyracer and Kieran Towers and Charlotte Carrivick

We figured, if you are a fan of The Carrivick Sisters, you would also be interested in the other bands they play in.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 13th March 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
The Alexander Centre
Faversham, Kent
Sunday 15th March 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
Frittenden Memorial Hall
Frittenden, Kent
Friday 27th March 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
House Concert at Hatch Court
Tel. 07730 921192
Saturday 28th March 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
Shammick Acoustic
Combe Martin, Devon
Sunday 29th March 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
Twickfolk
Twickenham, London
Thursday 2nd April 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
Old Cinema Laundrette
Gilesgate, County Durham
Friday 3rd April 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
Stonehaven Folk Club
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Saturday 4th April 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
The Big Shed
Tombreck, Aberfeldy, Scotland
Sunday 5th April 2020 The Carrivick Sisters
Edinburgh House Concert
Edinburgh, Scotland
Monday 13th April 2020 -
Friday 17th April 2020
The Carrivick Sisters
Teaching at Sore Fingers Summer Schools
Kingham, Oxfordshire
LOAD MORE