SteveTilston
321
Steve Tilston

About

Steve Tilston is one of our most celebrated songsmiths, widely recognised within the world of folk and contemporary music; the words, arrangements and subtle, quite superb guitar playing could be no one else.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 27th May 2018 Chester Folk Festival
Chester
Thursday 7th June 2018 Tilston & Lowe – with Jez Lowe
Queen’s Hall Arts Centre
Hexham
Saturday 9th June 2018 Tilston & Lowe – with Jez Lowe
Transclyde Music
Rothesay, Isle of Bute
Friday 29th June 2018 with Hugh Bradley (double bass)
Holywell Music Festival
Halifax
Saturday 14th July 2018 Tilston & Lowe – with Jez Lowe
Coal Aston Village Hall
Dronfield
Friday 20th July 2018 with Hugh Bradley (double bass)
Lamyatt Village Hall
Lamyatt, Shepton Mallet
Saturday 28th July 2018 Tilston & Lowe – with Jez Lowe
Tolmen Centre
Constantine, Falmouth
Sunday 29th July 2018 Tilston & Lowe – with Jez Lowe
Folk on the Moor
Ivybridge
Saturday 4th August 2018 solo and Tilston & Lowe – with Jez Lowe
Sidmouth Folk Week
Sidmouth
Sunday 12th August 2018 Tilston & Lowe – with Jez Lowe
Saltburn Folk Festival
Saltburn
LOAD MORE