SpookyMen
414
Spooky Men's Chorale

About

The Spooky Men’s Chorale is a vast, rumbling, steam powered and black clad behemoth, seemingly accidentally capable of rendering audiences moist eyed with mute appreciation or haplessly gurgling with merriment. Based on the twin pillars of grand foolishness and the quest for the perfect subwoofer-rattling boofchord, the Spooky Men seek to commentate on the absurdity and grandeur of the modern male armed only with their voices, a sly collection of hats and facial hair, and a twinkle in the eye.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 31st May 2019 Newcastle, NSW, Newcastle City Hall
Saturday 1st June 2019 Sydney, The Seymour Centre
Thursday 20th June 2019 Melbourne, Melbourne Recital Centre
Saturday 29th June 2019 Glasgow, TBC
Sunday 30th June 2019 Edinburgh, Soundhouse at the Traverse Theatre
Monday 1st July 2019 Perth, Scotland, Inchyra Arts Club
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 Durham, Gala Durham
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Clitheroe, The Grand
Thursday 4th July 2019 Penistone, The Paramount
Saturday 6th July 2019 Rudolstadt, Germany, Rudolstadt Festival
LOAD MORE