SoundOfTheSirens
336
Sound of the Sirens

About

Sound of the Sirens is a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging female folk/rock duo whose strengths lie in their passion and chemistry. These girls know how to rock a stage, and have the ability to make you believe in every word they sing. Individually, their voices tell their own tale but when blended together their harmonies leave the listener wanting more.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 20th September 2019 Sound of the Sirens
St John the Baptist Church, Tideswell
Buxton, UK
Sunday 22nd September 2019 -
Sunday 29th September 2019
Appledore Book Festival 2019
St Mary's Hall Appledore
Bideford, UK
Friday 4th October 2019 Sound of the Sirens
Plymouth Pavillions
Plymouth, UK
Thursday 14th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
The Ferret
Preston, UK
Friday 15th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
The Black Horse
Otley, UK
Saturday 16th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
Lawns Hotel
Derby, UK
Friday 22nd November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
The Slaughtered Lamb
London, UK
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
Royal Oak
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Sunday 24th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
The Railway Inn
Winchester, UK
Friday 29th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens with Sadie Horler
Kingskerswell Parish Church (St Mary's)
Kingskerswell, UK
LOAD MORE