SoundOfTheSirens
336
Sound of the Sirens

About

Sound of the Sirens is a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging female folk/rock duo whose strengths lie in their passion and chemistry. These girls know how to rock a stage, and have the ability to make you believe in every word they sing. Individually, their voices tell their own tale but when blended together their harmonies leave the listener wanting more.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 25th October 2018 Sound of the Sirens
The Joiners
Southampton, UK
Friday 26th October 2018 Sound of the Sirens
Assembly Rooms
Glastonbury, UK
Saturday 27th October 2018 Sound of the Sirens
Calstock Hall
Plymouth, UK
Thursday 1st November 2018 Sound of the Sirens
Newhampton Arts Centre
Wolverhampton, UK
Friday 2nd November 2018 Sound of the Sirens
The Marshall Rooms
Stroud, UK
Thursday 15th November 2018 Sound of the Sirens
The Slaughtered Lamb
London, UK
Friday 16th November 2018 Sound of the Sirens
Boileroom
Guildford, UK
Saturday 17th November 2018 Sound of the Sirens
The Cuban Embassy
Birmingham, UK
Sunday 18th November 2018 Sound of the Sirens
Acapela Studio
Cardiff, UK
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Sound of the Sirens
The Platform, Engine Shed
Lincoln, UK
LOAD MORE