SoundOfTheSirens
336
Sound of the Sirens

About

Sound of the Sirens is a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging female folk/rock duo whose strengths lie in their passion and chemistry. These girls know how to rock a stage, and have the ability to make you believe in every word they sing. Individually, their voices tell their own tale but when blended together their harmonies leave the listener wanting more.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 15th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
The Black Horse
Otley, UK
Friday 22nd November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
The Slaughtered Lamb
London, UK
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
Royal Oak
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Sunday 24th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens
The Railway Inn
Winchester, UK
Friday 29th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens with Sadie Horler
Kingskerswell Parish Church (St Mary's)
Kingskerswell, UK
Saturday 30th November 2019 Sound of the Sirens with Sadie Horler
St Austell Arts Centre
St. Austell, UK
Thursday 5th December 2019 Sound of the Sirens with Sadie Horler and Claudia Kate
Boileroom
Guildford, UK
Friday 6th December 2019 Sound of the Sirens with Sadie Horler
Stage 2, The Stables
Milton Keynes, UK
Saturday 7th December 2019 Sound of the Sirens with Sadie Horler
The United Reformed Church
Glastonbury, UK
Friday 13th December 2019 Sound of the Sirens
St Matthew's Church
Crediton, UK
LOAD MORE