SoundOfTheSirens
336
Sound of the Sirens

About

Sound of the Sirens is a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging female folk/rock duo whose strengths lie in their passion and chemistry. These girls know how to rock a stage, and have the ability to make you believe in every word they sing. Individually, their voices tell their own tale but when blended together their harmonies leave the listener wanting more.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 18th July 2019 -
Sunday 21st July 2019
Larmer Tree Festival 2019
Larmer Tree Gardens
Sixpenny Handley, UK
Saturday 20th July 2019 The Leylines with Sound of the Sirens
Carnglaze Caverns
St. Neots, UK
Thursday 1st August 2019 Sound of the Sirens
Paard - Paard Café
The Hague, Netherlands
Friday 2nd August 2019 -
Sunday 4th August 2019
Internationales Festival Maritim 2019
Bremen, Germany
Wednesday 7th August 2019 -
Sunday 11th August 2019
Boardmasters Festival 2019
Fistral Beach & Watergate Bay
Newquay, UK
Friday 9th August 2019 -
Sunday 11th August 2019
Farmer Phil's Festival 2019
Shrewsbury, UK
Friday 16th August 2019 -
Sunday 18th August 2019
Beautiful Days Festival 2019
Escot Park
Ottery St Mary, UK
Friday 13th September 2019 -
Sunday 15th September 2019
Pub In The Park 2019
St. Albans, UK
Friday 20th September 2019 Sound of the Sirens
St John the Baptist Church, Tideswell
Buxton, UK
Sunday 22nd September 2019 -
Sunday 29th September 2019
Appledore Book Festival 2019
St Mary's Hall Appledore
Bideford, UK
LOAD MORE