SoundOfTheSirens
336
Sound of the Sirens

About

Sound of the Sirens is a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging female folk/rock duo whose strengths lie in their passion and chemistry. These girls know how to rock a stage, and have the ability to make you believe in every word they sing. Individually, their voices tell their own tale but when blended together their harmonies leave the listener wanting more.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 19th October 2017 Sound of the Sirens
The Water Rats
London, UK
Friday 20th October 2017 Sound of the Sirens and Afro Celt Sound System
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester, UK
Saturday 21st October 2017 Sound of the Sirens
Underground Music Society
Barrow-in-Furness, UK
Sunday 22nd October 2017 WELLINGTON FESTIVAL 2017
Wellington, UK
Thursday 2nd November 2017 Sound of the Sirens
The Portland Arms
Cambridge, UK
Tickets
Friday 3rd November 2017 Sound of the Sirens
The Platform, Engine Shed
Lincoln, UK
Saturday 4th November 2017 Sound of the Sirens
The Pigs Nose
Kingsbridge, UK
Thursday 9th November 2017 Sound of the Sirens
The Glee Club - Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Tickets
Friday 10th November 2017 Sound of the Sirens
Boileroom
Guildford, UK
Tickets
Saturday 11th November 2017 Sound of the Sirens
Chinnerys
Southend, UK
LOAD MORE