SoundOfTheSirens
336
Sound of the Sirens

About

Sound of the Sirens is a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging female folk/rock duo whose strengths lie in their passion and chemistry. These girls know how to rock a stage, and have the ability to make you believe in every word they sing. Individually, their voices tell their own tale but when blended together their harmonies leave the listener wanting more.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 20th February 2020 Sound of the Sirens
The Cluny 2
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Friday 21st February 2020 Peat and Diesel and Sound of the Sirens
Albert Halls
Stirling, UK
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Peat and Diesel and Sound of the Sirens
The Liquid Room
Edinburgh, UK
Friday 28th February 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Barrelhouse Ballroom
Totnes, UK
Saturday 29th February 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Palladium Club
Bideford, UK
Saturday 28th March 2020 MacStock 2020
The Workmans and the Black Market Venue
Warsop, UK
Friday 3rd April 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Dead Wax Digbeth
Birmingham, UK
Saturday 4th April 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Newbald Village Hall
York, UK
Friday 10th April 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Marr's Bar
Worcester, UK
Saturday 11th April 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Half Moon Pub
Bishops Stortford, UK
LOAD MORE