SoundOfTheSirens
336
Sound of the Sirens

About

Sound of the Sirens is a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging female folk/rock duo whose strengths lie in their passion and chemistry. These girls know how to rock a stage, and have the ability to make you believe in every word they sing. Individually, their voices tell their own tale but when blended together their harmonies leave the listener wanting more.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 -
Sunday 26th January 2020
Tradfest 2020
Lost Lane
Dublin, Ireland
Thursday 30th January 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre
Taunton, UK
Friday 31st January 2020 Sound of the Sirens
The Acorn Theatre
Penzance, UK
Saturday 1st February 2020 Sound of the Sirens
Melbourne Assembly Rooms
Derby, UK
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Sound of the Sirens
The Cookie
Leicester, UK
Friday 7th February 2020 Peat and Diesel and Sound of the Sirens
The Slaughtered Lamb
London, UK
Saturday 8th February 2020 Sound of the Sirens
The Bear Club
Luton, UK
Thursday 20th February 2020 Sound of the Sirens
The Cluny 2
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Friday 21st February 2020 Peat and Diesel and Sound of the Sirens
Albert Halls
Stirling, UK
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Peat and Diesel and Sound of the Sirens
The Liquid Room
Edinburgh, UK
LOAD MORE