SamLee
400
Sam Lee

About

Since bursting on to the folk scene at the end of the Noughties, Mercury Prize nominee Sam Lee has blazed a trail as an outstanding singer and song collector. He’s also been the driving force behind the eclectic, award-winning folk club The Nest Collective, which has brought traditional music to all kinds of new stages and venues, as well as the founder of a burgeoning song collectors’ movement that inspires a new generation of performers to draw on living source singers rather than books and records.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Sam Lee
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, UK
Friday 31st January 2020 Sam Lee
The Cluny
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Saturday 1st February 2020 Sam Lee
Night & Day Café
Manchester, UK
Monday 3rd February 2020 Sam Lee
Rescue Rooms
Nottingham, UK
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Sam Lee
City Varieties Music Hall
Leeds, UK
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Sam Lee
The Glee Club - Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Thursday 6th February 2020 Sam Lee
Exeter Phoenix
Exeter, UK
Friday 7th February 2020 Sam Lee
St Petroc's Church
Bodmin, UK
Saturday 8th February 2020 Sam Lee
Marine Theatre
Lyme Regis, UK
Monday 10th February 2020 Sam Lee
J2, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, UK
LOAD MORE