RoddyWoomble
401
Roddy Woomble

About

Roddy Woomble is a Scottish singer, songwriter and writer.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 17th January 2018 8:00pmTolbooth w/Drever & McCusker
Stirling
Tickets
Friday 19th January 2018 9:30pmThe Old Fruitmarket w/Drever & McCusker
Glasgow
Tickets
Thursday 15th March 2018 7:30pmRoddy Woomble
The Tolbooth
Stirling
Tickets
Tuesday 20th March 2018 7:30pmRoddy Woomble
The Crescent
York
Tickets
Wednesday 21st March 2018 8:00pmRoddy Woomble
Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Hebden Bridge
Tickets
Thursday 22nd March 2018 7:30pmRoddy Woomble
The Hare And Hounds
Birmingham
Tickets
Friday 23rd March 2018 7:00pmRoddy Woomble
The Haunt
Brighton
Tickets
Saturday 24th March 2018 7:00pmRoddy Woomble
Oslo
London
Tickets
Sunday 25th March 2018 7:00pmUnder 18s must be accompanied by an adult

https://www.roddywoomble.net/

"Moving away from the folk styling of his solo output, and further again from his noisy past, Woomble has begun a new journey into the realm of classic songwriter. 'Jupiter' aside, this is a thoroughly grown-up, thoughtful collection with the capacity to become cherished." Drownedinsound.com
Portland Arms
Cambridge
Tickets
Wednesday 18th April 2018 8:00pmTHIS IS THE KIT + RODDY WOOMBLE
Café de la Danse
Paris
Tickets