RoddyWoomble
401
Roddy Woomble

About

Roddy Woomble is a Scottish singer, songwriter and writer.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 23rd June 2018 7:00pmUpside Doon Festival
Ardrossan
Tickets
Wednesday 18th July 2018 7:00pmHeb Celt Festival
Stornoway
Tickets
Saturday 28th July 2018 7:00pmButefest
Rothesay
Tickets
Saturday 4th August 2018 7:30pmRoddy Woomble Bristol
Folk House w/McCusker & Friends
Bristol
Tickets
Sunday 26th August 2018 1:30pmWard Thomas
Cottingham Folk Festival
Cottingham
Tickets
Monday 1st October 2018 7:00pmPerth Theatre
Perth
Tickets
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 7:00pmGreystones
Sheffield
Tickets
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 7:00pmJericho
Oxford
Tickets
Thursday 4th October 2018 7:00pmPhoenix
Exeter
Tickets
Saturday 6th October 2018 7:00pmSouth Street Arts Centre
Reading
Tickets
LOAD MORE