RoddyWoomble
401
Roddy Woomble is a Scottish singer, songwriter and writer.

Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Fri 25-08-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Giardini Rock Festival
Bellano
Tickets
Fri 01-09-17 5:00pm Roddy Woomble
Coda Music (Instore)
Edinburgh
Tickets
Sat 02-09-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
02 Academy 2
Liverpool
Tickets
Sun 03-09-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Moseley Folk Festival
Birmingham
Tickets
Mon 04-09-17 7:30pm Roddy Woomble
Sage 2
Gateshead
Tickets
Tue 05-09-17 6:00pm Roddy Woomble
Rough Trade West (acoustic instore & signing)
London
Tickets
Wed 06-09-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Boileroom
Guildford
Tickets
Thu 07-09-17 5:00pm Roddy Woomble
Pie & Vinyl (Instore)
Portsmouth
Tickets
Thu 07-09-17 8:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Tickets
Fri 08-09-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
02 Academy 2
Oxford
Tickets
Sun 10-09-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Con Club
Lewes
Tickets
Mon 11-09-17 8:30pm Roddy Woomble
Ramsgate Music Hall
Ramsgate
Tickets
Sat 07-10-17 7:30pm Roddy Woomble
Mareel Arts Centre
Lerwick
Tickets
Thu 12-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Lemon Tree
Aberdeen
Tickets
Fri 13-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Pleasance
Edinburgh
Tickets
Sat 14-10-17 7:30pm Roddy Woomble
City Halls
Glasgow
Tickets
Mon 16-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Birnam Arts Centre
Birnam
Tickets
Tue 17-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Deaf Institute
Manchester
Tickets
Wed 18-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Rescue Rooms
Nottingham
Tickets
Thu 19-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Musician
Leicester
Tickets
Fri 20-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tickets
Sat 21-10-17 6:30pm Roddy Woomble
Thekla
Bristol
Tickets
Sun 22-10-17 7:30pm Roddy Woomble
The Globe
Cardiff
Tickets
Tue 24-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Brudenell Social Club
Headingley
Tickets
Wed 25-10-17 8:00pm Roddy Woomble
The Workmans Club
Dublin
Tickets
Thu 26-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Voodoo
Belfast
Tickets
Fri 27-10-17 7:30pm Roddy Woomble
Encounters Festival @ Airdrie Town Hall
Airdrie
Tickets
Sat 28-10-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
An Tobar
Isle Of Mull
Tickets
Fri 03-11-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Aberfeldy Festival
Aberfeldy
Tickets
Tue 07-11-17 8:30pm Roddy Woomble
Nochtwache
Hamburg
Tickets
Wed 08-11-17 8:00pm Roddy Woomble
Privatclub
Berlin
Tickets
Thu 09-11-17 7:00pm Roddy Woomble
Haldern Pop Bar
Haldern
Tickets
Fri 10-11-17 8:00pm Roddy Woomble
Le Pop-Up du Label w/Cristobal and The Sea
Paris
Tickets
Sat 11-11-17 7:30pm Roddy Woomble
RODDY WOOMBLE
Melkweg Upstairs
Amsterdam
Tickets