RegMeuross
363
Reg Meuross

About

Reg Meuross is a true modern troubadour, representing contemporary English folk writing at its best. “There’s something special about the way he writes and delivers a song” Townes Van Zandt. His appearances at folk clubs and festivals throughout the UK and abroad, and his highly acclaimed solo albums have now established his songs as ‘the hinges upon which swing the doors of perceptive English folk’ (Folkwords).

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 21st October 2017 Reg Meuross at The Mackenzie Hall, Brockweir
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Reg Meuross at Browns Hotel Laugharne
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Reg Meuross at St Neot's Folk Club
Friday 27th October 2017 Reg Meuross with support from Edd Mortimer at Wessex Acoustic
Sunday 29th October 2017 Reg Meuross live at the Woostone & Burlesdon Folk Club, Southampton
Friday 3rd November 2017 Reg Meuross at The Ram Club Surrey
Thursday 9th November 2017 Reg Meuross live at White Rock, Ryde, IOW
Friday 10th November 2017 Reg Meuross MacMillan Cancer Support Folk Concert
Friday 17th November 2017 Reg Meuross at Waveney Folk Club, Lowestoft
Saturday 18th November 2017 Reg Meuross at the John Peel Centre, StowmarketTickets
LOAD MORE