RegMeuross
363
Reg Meuross

About

Reg Meuross is a true modern troubadour, representing contemporary English folk writing at its best. “There’s something special about the way he writes and delivers a song” Townes Van Zandt. His appearances at folk clubs and festivals throughout the UK and abroad, and his highly acclaimed solo albums have now established his songs as ‘the hinges upon which swing the doors of perceptive English folk’ (Folkwords).

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 26th July 2018 Reg Meuross at Orpington Folk Club
Friday 27th July 2018 Reg Meuross at Coastal Connections Worthing
Saturday 28th July 2018 -
Sunday 29th July 2018
Reg Meuross at Bridport Folk Festival 2018
Wednesday 1st August 2018 Reg Meuross at Spalding Folk Club
Friday 3rd August 2018 Reg Meuross - Kenavon Music Evening (Canal Boat Concert) Devizes
Sunday 5th August 2018 Reg Meuross at Wickham Music Festival
Thursday 9th August 2018 Reg Meuross with Anna Tanvir at Sidmouth Parish Church
Friday 17th August 2018 Reg Meuross at Purbeck Folk Festival
Saturday 18th August 2018 -
Sunday 19th August 2018
Reg Meuross at Folk East Festival Suffolk
Friday 24th August 2018 Reg Meuross at Towersey Festival 2018
LOAD MORE