RegMeuross
363
Reg Meuross is a true modern troubadour, representing contemporary English folk writing at its best. “There’s something special about the way he writes and delivers a song” Townes Van Zandt. His appearances at folk clubs and festivals throughout the UK and abroad, and his highly acclaimed solo albums have now established his songs as ‘the hinges upon which swing the doors of perceptive English folk’ (Folkwords).

Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Tue 29-08-17 Reg Meuross at Bradford On Avon Folk Club
Thu 31-08-17 Reg Meuross returns to Rothbury Roots
Fri 01-09-17 Reg Meuross returns to Fleetwood Folk & Blues Festival
Sat 02-09-17 Reg Meuross at Acoustic Roots, Wigan
Sun 03-09-17 Reg Meuross at Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre
Mon 04-09-17 Reg Meuross at Glen Farg Village Folk Club, Backstage At The Green, Kinross, Scotland
Wed 06-09-17 Reg Meuross at Dunfermline Folk Club, Scotland
Sat 09-09-17 Reg Meuross at Eden Court Theatre, Scotland
Sun 10-09-17 Reg Meuross at Coldstream Community Centre, Scottish Borders
Mon 11-09-17 Reg Meuross at Boston Folk Club
Sun 17-09-17 Reg Meuross at Priston Festival
Tue 26-09-17 Reg Meuross at Cross Folk, Sheffield
Thu 28-09-17 Reg Meuross at Uxbridge Folk Club
Sat 07-10-17 Reg Meuross at St Anne's Folk Club
Mon 09-10-17 -
Sun 15-10-17
Reg Meuross - Costa Del Folk Festival - Portugal
Sat 21-10-17 Reg Meuross at The Mackenzie Hall, Brockweir
Sun 22-10-17 Reg Meuross at Browns Hotel Laugharne
Tue 24-10-17 Reg Meuross at St Neot's Folk Club
Fri 27-10-17 Reg Meuross with support from Edd Mortimer at Wessex Acoustic
Fri 03-11-17 Reg Meuross at The Ram Club Surrey
Fri 17-11-17 Reg Meuross at Waveney Folk Club, Lowestoft
Sat 18-11-17 Reg Meuross at the John Peel Centre, Stowmarket Tickets
Sat 02-12-17 Reg Meuross at The Great British Folk Festival
Fri 08-12-17 Reg Meuross at Playhouse 2 Oldham with Flossie Malavialle
Sat 09-12-17 Reg Meuross at The Cruck Barn Appletreewick
Sun 10-12-17 Reg Meuross at The Kitchen Garden Birmingham with support Edd Donnovan
Fri 15-12-17 Reg Meuross with Phil Beer - Midwinter Concert Crewkerne