RegMeuross
363
Reg Meuross

About

Reg Meuross is a true modern troubadour, representing contemporary English folk writing at its best. “There’s something special about the way he writes and delivers a song” Townes Van Zandt. His appearances at folk clubs and festivals throughout the UK and abroad, and his highly acclaimed solo albums have now established his songs as ‘the hinges upon which swing the doors of perceptive English folk’ (Folkwords).

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 25th May 2019 Reg Meuross at St Cuthbert's House, Seahouses
Friday 31st May 2019 Reg Meuross at Everyman Folk Club Suffolk
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Reg Meuross live in Coldstream
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Reg Meuross at Edinburgh Folk Club
Monday 17th June 2019 -
Friday 21st June 2019
Reg Meuross songwriting retreat at Halsway Manor - DIY Songwriting
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Reg Meuross at Alstonefield Village Hall
Sunday 23rd June 2019 -
Monday 24th June 2019
Reg Meuross at Beardy Folk Festival
Saturday 6th July 2019 -
Sunday 7th July 2019
Reg Meuross at New Forest Folk Festival
Wednesday 17th July 2019 Reg Meuross at Dorking Folk Club
Sunday 21st July 2019 Reg Meuross at Folk On The Moor
LOAD MORE