RegMeuross
363
Reg Meuross

About

Reg Meuross is a true modern troubadour, representing contemporary English folk writing at its best. “There’s something special about the way he writes and delivers a song” Townes Van Zandt. His appearances at folk clubs and festivals throughout the UK and abroad, and his highly acclaimed solo albums have now established his songs as ‘the hinges upon which swing the doors of perceptive English folk’ (Folkwords).

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 19th January 2019 Reg Meuross at The Venue Folk Club
Sunday 20th January 2019 Reg Meuross at The Black Robin Canterbury - SOLD OUT
Thursday 24th January 2019 Reg Meuross at Bideford Folk Club
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Reg Meuross at Winscombe Folk
Thursday 28th February 2019 This is Reg Meuross - Reg in concert at Bush Hall London
Friday 8th March 2019 Reg Meuross 12 Silk Handkerchiefs Triple Trawler Disaster memorial at Hull Minster
Saturday 9th March 2019 Reg Meuross at Castle Cary
Monday 18th March 2019 Reg Meuross at Chesham Folk Club
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Reg Meuross at Mrs Yarringtons
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Reg Meuross at Bradford On Avon Folk Club
LOAD MORE