RegMeuross
363
Reg Meuross

About

Reg Meuross is a true modern troubadour, representing contemporary English folk writing at its best. “There’s something special about the way he writes and delivers a song” Townes Van Zandt. His appearances at folk clubs and festivals throughout the UK and abroad, and his highly acclaimed solo albums have now established his songs as ‘the hinges upon which swing the doors of perceptive English folk’ (Folkwords).

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 5th October 2018 Reg Meuross at Ulverston
Saturday 6th October 2018 Reg Meuross live at St John The Baptist Church, Misson
Thursday 11th October 2018 -
Friday 12th October 2018
Reg Meuross returns to Costa Del Folk, Portugal
Sunday 14th October 2018 Reg Meuross at Twiggs Gigs Exeter
Friday 26th October 2018 -
Sunday 28th October 2018
Imagine This - Songwriting Retreat with Reg Meuross at Halsway Manor, Somerset
Friday 2nd November 2018 Reg Meuross at Stratford-sub-Castle reading room, near Salisbury
Saturday 3rd November 2018 Reg Meuross at Fatea's Birthday Bash
Thursday 8th November 2018 12 Silk Handkerchiefs at Hull Minster - A song cycle by Reg Meuross
Friday 16th November 2018 Reg Meuross with special guests Harbottle & Jonas at Ashburton Arts, Devon
Saturday 17th November 2018 Reg Meuross live at The George, South Molton
LOAD MORE