RegMeuross
363
Reg Meuross

About

Reg Meuross is a true modern troubadour, representing contemporary English folk writing at its best. “There’s something special about the way he writes and delivers a song” Townes Van Zandt. His appearances at folk clubs and festivals throughout the UK and abroad, and his highly acclaimed solo albums have now established his songs as ‘the hinges upon which swing the doors of perceptive English folk’ (Folkwords).

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 4th April 2020 postponed - Reg Meuross at The Gather, Ennerdale
Friday 17th April 2020 Reg Meuross at Folk at the Barlow, Bolton
Saturday 18th April 2020 Reg Meuross & Findlay Napier at Oxford Folk Weekend
Thursday 30th April 2020 Reg Meuross at Uxbridge Folk Club
Tuesday 12th May 2020 Reg Meuross at Wurzel Bush Folk Club
Tuesday 19th May 2020 Reg Meuross at The English Folk Club, Costa Blanca
Thursday 21st May 2020 Reg Meuross at the Hungry Horse Folk Club
Friday 22nd May 2020 Reg Meuross at Roots Music club, Doncaster
Monday 25th May 2020 Reg Meuross at Bude Folk Festival
Saturday 30th May 2020 -
Sunday 31st May 2020
Reg Meuross at Wessex Folk Festival
LOAD MORE