RayCooper
433
Ray Cooper

About

Ray Cooper has been living in a small wooden house in Sweden since 2000. The love of winter, the love of
Swedish fiddle tunes and the love of a woman took him there. Ray has a rock past and toured the world with
Oysterband for many years. In 2013 he decided to go solo and has never looked back. He is the guy that
sings with a cello, a committed songwriter, storyteller and multi-instrumentalist.
'I am a romantic, half Scottish half English, I have no home town, I think of myself as a north European now. '

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 19th October 2018 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Metzingen Hirsch
Metzingen-Glems
Saturday 20th October 2018 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Uxheim Kommunikationszentrum
Üxheim
Sunday 21st October 2018 6:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Weinheim House Concert
Weinheim
Monday 22nd October 2018 7:30pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Bistro Ringelnatz
Witzenhausen
Friday 16th November 2018 7:30pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
South Hill Park Arts Bracknel
Bracknell
Saturday 17th November 2018 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
St Mary’s Church Hall Marlborough
Marlborough
Wednesday 21st November 2018 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Red Lion Birmingham
Birmingham
Saturday 24th November 2018 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Gregson Arts Centre Lancaster
Lancaster, Lancashire
Sunday 25th November 2018 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Albion Brewery Bar Phipps NBC
Northampton, Northamptonshire
Friday 30th November 2018 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2018
Emsworth Sports & Social Club
Emsworth
LOAD MORE