RayCooper
433
Ray Cooper

About

Ray Cooper has been living in a small wooden house in Sweden since 2000. The love of winter, the love of
Swedish fiddle tunes and the love of a woman took him there. Ray has a rock past and toured the world with
Oysterband for many years. In 2013 he decided to go solo and has never looked back. He is the guy that
sings with a cello, a committed songwriter, storyteller and multi-instrumentalist.
'I am a romantic, half Scottish half English, I have no home town, I think of myself as a north European now. '

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 25th April 2019 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
Alte Post
Flensburg
Friday 26th April 2019 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
St Johanniskirche Tarup
Flensburg
Sunday 28th April 2019 5:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
St Petruskirche
Hamburg
Wednesday 1st May 2019 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
Cotton Club
Hamburg
Thursday 2nd May 2019 7:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
Wald Café Altes Forsthaus Heide
Heide
Friday 3rd May 2019 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
Würg Haus
Wülfrath
Saturday 4th May 2019 7:30pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
Büchner Bühne
Riedstadt
Sunday 5th May 2019 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
Café Lichtung Köln
Köln,
Monday 6th May 2019 7:30pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
The Shakespeare Pub
Herdecke
Tuesday 7th May 2019 8:00pmThe Golden Age Tour 2019
Vinyl Cafe
Dorsten
LOAD MORE