RayCooper
433
Ray Cooper

About

Ray Cooper has been living in a small wooden house in Sweden since 2000. The love of winter, the love of
Swedish fiddle tunes and the love of a woman took him there. Ray has a rock past and toured the world with
Oysterband for many years. In 2013 he decided to go solo and has never looked back. He is the guy that
sings with a cello, a committed songwriter, storyteller and multi-instrumentalist.
'I am a romantic, half Scottish half English, I have no home town, I think of myself as a north European now. '

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 22nd August 2020 6:00pmRay Cooper
Kornhaus
Bad Doberan
Tuesday 25th August 2020 7:30pmRay Cooper
Theatercafé
Bad Elster
Wednesday 26th August 2020 8:00pmRay Cooper
Mal’s Scheune
Wiesenburg
Saturday 29th August 2020 7:00pmRay Cooper
Schlossgut Altlandsberg GmbH
Altlandsberg
Thursday 3rd September 2020 9:00pmRay Cooper
Kleiner Ratskeller
Göttingen
Friday 4th September 2020 7:30pmRay Cooper
Simonetti Haus
Coswig
Saturday 5th September 2020 7:30pmRay Cooper
Jacobkirche
Stralsund
Friday 2nd October 2020 9:00pmRay Cooper
Arberger Hof
Bremen
Sunday 4th October 2020 6:00pmRay Cooper
Notenschlüssen
Leverkusen
Tuesday 6th October 2020 8:00pmRay Cooper
Café Lichtung Köln
Köln,
LOAD MORE