Ranagri
445
Ranagri

About

Ranagri is a contemporary folk/world music band featuring Dónal Rogers, Eliza Marshall, Ellie Turner & Joe Danks, consisting of flutes; Irish whistles; electric harp; bodhran; guitars; piano; bouzouki and voices..

Dónal Rogers' vocals, forcible and fresh with influences from folk to world music and a powerful message to boot. A band who exude good times and happiness but are not afraid to tackle serious issues like homelessness and the current trend for fake news which surrounds us..

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 20th February 2020 Ranagri
Garter Lane Arts Centre
Waterford, Ireland
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Ranagri
St George's Church
Belfast, UK
Friday 8th May 2020 -
Sunday 10th May 2020
Filey Folk Festival 2020
Evron Centre Concert Hall
Filey, UK
Saturday 9th May 2020 Ranagri with Plumhall
Silsden Town Hall
Silsden, UK
Friday 5th June 2020 Ranagri
St Edith Hall, Kemsing
Sevenoaks, UK
Friday 12th June 2020 -
Sunday 14th June 2020
Wimborne Minster Folk Festival 2020
Wimborne Minster, UK
Friday 12th June 2020 Ranagri
Woodman Folk Club
Kingswinford, UK
Friday 19th June 2020 -
Sunday 21st June 2020
Beardy Folk Festival 2020
Hopton Court
Cleobury Mortimer, UK
Friday 26th June 2020 -
Sunday 28th June 2020
EXILE Festival 2020
Sabine Hay
Matlock, UK
Wednesday 1st July 2020 -
Sunday 5th July 2020
New Forest Folk Festival 2020
Powells Farm
Romsey, UK
LOAD MORE