Megson
269
Megson

About

The husband & wife duo bring an infectious mix of heavenly vocals, lush harmonies and driving rhythmic guitars.

Three times nominated in the BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards and double winners of the Spiral Earth Awards Megson draw heavily on their Teesside heritage to create a truly unique brand of folk music.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 22nd June 2018 Dartmouth – The Flavel
Saturday 14th July 2018 London – Family Folk Show – Kings Place
Kings Cross
Saturday 28th July 2018 Warwick Folk Festival
Sunday 26th August 2018 Shrewsbury Folk Festival
Friday 14th September 2018 Newbury – Ace Space
Saturday 15th September 2018 Leicester – Guildhall
Saturday 29th September 2018 Diss – The Cornhall
Friday 5th October 2018 Melbourn – The Hub
South Cambs
Saturday 6th October 2018 Oxford – Wychwood Folk Club
Friday 19th October 2018 Lichfield Festival Of Folk