Megson
269
Megson

About

The husband & wife duo bring an infectious mix of heavenly vocals, lush harmonies and driving rhythmic guitars.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 19th January 2018 Firbeck Village Hall
Thursday 25th January 2018 Lowestoft – The Seagull Theatre
Friday 26th January 2018 South Petherton – The David Hall
Saturday 27th January 2018 Bournemouth – Shelley Theatre
Bournemouth
Wednesday 31st January 2018 Manchester – St Pauls Withington
Manchester
Tickets
Thursday 1st February 2018 Guildford – G Live
Friday 2nd February 2018 Sevenoaks – St Edith Hall KemsingTickets
Thursday 15th February 2018 Stockton – Arc
Friday 16th February 2018 Reeth – Memorial Hall
North Yorkshire
Tickets
Saturday 17th February 2018 York – Thorganby Village Hall
North Yorkshire
LOAD MORE