MeganHenwood
309
Megan Henwood
Photo by : Jason Warner

About

Winner of the 2009 BBC Young Folk Award. Her rich, distinctive voice and niche-defying music has come to fruition in her latest album Head, Heart, Hand and in her sublime new duo with fellow songstress Jackie Oates.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 2nd March 2019 Holywell Music Rooms / Oxford / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Wednesday 6th March 2019 The Craigdarroch Arms / Moniaive / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Thursday 7th March 2019 Montrose Folk Club / Montrose / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Friday 8th March 2019 The Boarding House / Howwood / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Saturday 9th March 2019 The Live Theatre / Newcastle / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Sunday 10th March 2019 Glad Cafe / Glasgow / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Monday 11th March 2019 Heart Of Hawick / Hawick / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Clarks / Dundee / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Thursday 14th March 2019 Kirkcaldy Acoustic Music Club / Kirkcaldy / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
Saturday 16th March 2019 The Drawing Room / Chesham / SSS Tour with Findlay Napier
LOAD MORE