MazOConnor
326
Maz O'Connor

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 18th October 2019 Manchester
Gorilla
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room
The Music Room at The Liverpool Philharmonic
Friday 15th November 2019 London
Courtyard Theatre
Friday 29th November 2019 Hay-on-Wye
The Globe
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Birmingham
Kitchen Garden Cafe
Thursday 5th December 2019 Bath
Chapel Arts
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Cambridge
Junction 2
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Sheffield
The Greystones
Thursday 6th February 2020 Barrow
The Forum
Friday 14th February 2020 Milton Keynes
The Stables
LOAD MORE