MartynJoseph
273
Martyn Joseph

About

Martyn Joseph is a completely unique and mind blowing artist. Take everything you think you know about singer songwriters….and rip it up. For one man and a guitar he creates a performance with a huge far-reaching sound that is energetic, compelling and passionate. Be it to two hundred people or twenty thousand, he blows the crowd away night after night.

He is gifted with the rare ability to speak to the soul with his expressive and poignant lyrics and has a career spanning 30 years, 32 albums, over a half a million record sales and thousands of live performances.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 28th September 2018 CHICAGO, IL, USA City Winery,  1200 W. Randolph St.  Chicago, IL, USA
Saturday 29th September 2018 MILWAUKEE, WI, USA Pabst Theatre,  144 East Wells St.,  Milwaukee, WI 53202,  USA  
Sunday 30th September 2018 SHEBOYGAN, WI, USA  John Michael Kohler Arts Center,  608 New York Ave.Sheboygan, WI 53081, USA
Tel:
Friday 5th October 2018 MINNEAPOLIS, MN, USA The Dakota Theatre,  1010 Nicollet Mall,  Minneapolis, MN, USA    
Saturday 6th October 2018 MADISON, WI, USA Barrymore Theatre, 2090 Atwood Ave,  Madison, WI, USA    
Monday 8th October 2018 -
Tuesday 9th October 2018
PORTLAND, OR, USA Doverlaff house Concerts
Friday 2nd November 2018 SEVENOAKS, KENT St Edith Folk, St Edith’s Hall,  High Street,  Kemsing,  Sevenoaks,  Kent,  TN15 6NA
Saturday 3rd November 2018 CANTERBURY The Gulbenkian,  University of Kent, Canterbury CT2 7NB
Tel: 01227 769075 |
Sunday 4th November 2018 NORWICH Assembly House,  Theatre St, Norwich NR2 1RQ
Tel: 07941378311 |
Friday 9th November 2018 PONTARDAWE Arts Centre,  Herbert St, Pontardawe, Swansea SA8 4ED
Tel:  01792 863722 |
LOAD MORE