MartynJoseph
273
Martyn Joseph

About

Martyn Joseph is a completely unique and mind blowing artist. Take everything you think you know about singer songwriters….and rip it up. For one man and a guitar he creates a performance with a huge far-reaching sound that is energetic, compelling and passionate. Be it to two hundred people or twenty thousand, he blows the crowd away night after night.

He is gifted with the rare ability to speak to the soul with his expressive and poignant lyrics and has a career spanning 30 years, 32 albums, over a half a million record sales and thousands of live performances.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 19th January 2019 LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall Music Room,  Hope St, Liverpool L1 9BP
Sunday 20th January 2019 BIRMINGHAM Mac Foyle Studio,  Cannon Hill Park, Queen’s Ride, Birmingham B12 9QH
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 BARNARD CASTLE The Witham,  3 Horse Market, Barnard Castle DL12 8LY
Tel: 01833 631107  |
Thursday 24th January 2019 SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn,  Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury SY3 8FT
Tel: 01743 281281 |
Friday 25th January 2019 SALTAIRE The Live Room @ Caroline Street Social Club,  Caroline Street
Saltaire,  Shipley BD18 3JZ
Saturday 26th January 2019 MILTON KEYNES The Stables,  Stockwell Ln, Wavendon, Milton Keynes MK17 8LU
Tel: 01908 280800 |
Sunday 27th January 2019 SOUTHAMPTON The Brook,  466 Portswood Rd, Southampton SO17 3SD
Tel: 023 8055 5366  |
Tuesday 29th January 2019 CARDIFF St Davids Hall,  9-11 The Hayes, Cardiff CF10 1AH
Tel: 029 2087 8444  |
Thursday 31st January 2019 LONDON The Half Moon,  93 Lower Richmond Rd, London SW15 1EU
Friday 1st February 2019 HAYWARDS HEATH Clair Hall,  Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath. RH16 3DN
Tel: 01444 455440 |
LOAD MORE