MartynJoseph
273
Martyn Joseph

About

Martyn Joseph is a completely unique and mind blowing artist. Take everything you think you know about singer songwriters….and rip it up. For one man and a guitar he creates a performance with a huge far-reaching sound that is energetic, compelling and passionate. Be it to two hundred people or twenty thousand, he blows the crowd away night after night.

He is gifted with the rare ability to speak to the soul with his expressive and poignant lyrics and has a career spanning 30 years, 32 albums, over a half a million record sales and thousands of live performances.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 25th April 2019 SEEKONK, MA, USA Patti’s Place, Seekonk, MA, USA
Friday 26th April 2019 MARBLEHEAD, MA, USA Mee and Thee Coffeehouse,  28 Mugford Street, Marblehead, Mass.
Tel: (781) 631-8
Saturday 27th April 2019 MONTVILLE, CT, USA The Hill
Sunday 28th April 2019 RIDGEFIELD, CT, USA Acoustic Celebration, St Stephen’s Church,  351 Main Street,  Ridgefield,  CT
Wednesday 1st May 2019 BERKELEY, CA, USA The Back Room,   1984 Bonita Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704, USA
Tickets:  https://backro
Thursday 2nd May 2019 DAVIS, CA, USA Wagmen House Concerts, Davis, CA, USA
Tickets:  wjwagman@dcn.org
Friday 3rd May 2019 CHICO, CA, USA House Concert, Chico, CA, USA
Email:  MDaguerre@csuchico.edu
Saturday 4th May 2019 REDDING, CA, USA The Oaksong Society, Pilgrim Congregational Church, ,2850 Foothill Blvd,  Redding,
Tuesday 7th May 2019 TUMWATER, WA, USA Music Up Close, Tumwater, WA, USA
Thursday 9th May 2019 TORONTO, ON, CANADA Hugh’s Room,  2261 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6R 1X6, Canada
Tel:  416-533-5483 |
LOAD MORE