MadDogMcrea
415
Mad Dog Mcrea

About

Mad Dog Mcrea blend a unique mixture of folk rock, pop, gypsy jazz, bluegrass and ‘shake your ass’ music. From self-penned songs of adventure, drinking, love and life, to traditional songs of gypsies, fairies, legless pirates and black flies – Mad Dog never fail to capture their audience with their infectious songs.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 24th August 2018 Holsworthy Showground, Holsworthy
Saturday 25th August 2018 River Cottage Festival, Axminster
Friday 31st August 2018 Lindisfarne Festival, Beal
Saturday 1st September 2018 Bunkfest, Wallingford
Sunday 2nd September 2018 Off The Tracks, Isley Walton
Friday 14th September 2018 The Puriton Inn Beer, Cider & Music Festival, Puriton
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Looe Music Festival, Looe
Saturday 6th October 2018 Pigs Nose Inn, Kingsbridge
Saturday 8th December 2018 The Factory Petroc, Barnstaple
Saturday 15th December 2018 Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard
LOAD MORE