MadDogMcrea
415
Mad Dog Mcrea

About

Mad Dog Mcrea blend a unique mixture of folk rock, pop, gypsy jazz, bluegrass and ‘shake your ass’ music. From self-penned songs of adventure, drinking, love and life, to traditional songs of gypsies, fairies, legless pirates and black flies – Mad Dog never fail to capture their audience with their infectious songs.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 26th April 2019 Porthleven Food Festival, Porthleven
Saturday 11th May 2019 Southwest Autosport Show, Newton Abbot
Friday 17th May 2019 Rosemoor Live, Great Torrington
Friday 24th May 2019 Bearded Theory Festival, Walton upon Trent
Friday 31st May 2019 Morwellham Quay, Tavistock
Friday 21st June 2019 Northern Kin Festival, Stanhope
Friday 19th July 2019 Chagstock, Chagford
Thursday 15th August 2019 Castle Roc @ Chepstow Castle, Chepstow
Sunday 15th September 2019 The Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival, Penhallow
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth