LukeJackson
300
Luke Jackson

About

Luke is a young Roots Singer/Songwriter from Canterbury, Kent, who in 2013 was nominated in the BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards for both the Horizon Award for Best Emerging Talent and The Young Folk Category. With a bold, distinctive voice and a sweet, percussive guitar style, Luke is a confident and captivating live performer. He was also winner of Fatea’s “Male Artist of the Year 2014”

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 12th June 2020 TOWCESTER, POSTPONED – New date TBC
Sunday 14th June 2020 LEICESTER – The Musician – POSTPONED – New Date TBC
Wednesday 17th June 2020 EASTBOURNE – The Lamb Folk Club – POSTPONED – New Date TBC
Saturday 11th July 2020 WIRRAL – West Kirby Arts Centre
Thursday 16th July 2020 SHEFFIELD – Cafe No. 9
Saturday 18th July 2020 DORCHESTER – Mission Hall – POSTPONED – New Date TBC
Sunday 9th August 2020 PORTSMOUTH – Wedgewood Rooms
Friday 21st August 2020 WEST LINTON, Scotland
Saturday 22nd August 2020 ABINGTON, Scotland – the Wee Gig
Saturday 5th September 2020 TANGLED ROOTS Festival – Somerset
LOAD MORE