Leveret
296
Leveret

About

Leveret features three of England's finest folk musicians in an exciting new collaboration. Andy Cutting, Sam Sweeney and Rob Harbron are each regarded as masters of their instrument and are involved in numerous collaborations with a huge range of artists. Together their performances combine consummate musicianship, compelling delivery and captivating spontaneity.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 1st March 2019 London
Saturday 2nd March 2019 Stamford
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Edinburgh
Thursday 7th March 2019 Calstock, Cornwall
Friday 8th March 2019 London
Saturday 9th March 2019 Maidstone
Monday 11th March 2019 Bury St Edmunds
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Bristol
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Leeds
Thursday 14th March 2019 Sheffield
LOAD MORE