KrisDrever
342
Kris Drever

About

To simply call KRIS DREVER ‘a folksinger’ would be like saying that LAU, the acclaimed band in which he also sings and plays, is ‘a Scottish folk trio’. Both true descriptions but reductive ones that only hint at the progressive joys contained in the music of each.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 3rd October 2020 8:00pmStreaming LIVE
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 7:00pmBarbican Centre
London
Tickets
Thursday 4th March 2021 7:30pmPerth Concert Hall
Perth
Tickets
Friday 5th March 2021 7:30pmBrunton Theatre
Musselburgh
Tickets
Thursday 18th March 2021 7:30pmThe Greystones
Sheffield
Tickets
Friday 19th March 2021 7:30pmThe Courthouse Project (Otley)
Otley
Tickets
Saturday 20th March 2021 7:30pmBiddulph Town Hall
Biddulph
Tickets
Sunday 21st March 2021 7:30pmSt Mary’s
Northop
Tickets
Monday 22nd March 2021 7:30pmKitchen Garden Cafe
Birmingham
Tickets
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 7:30pmNorden Farm
Maidenhead
Tickets
LOAD MORE