KrisDrever
342
To simply call KRIS DREVER ‘a folksinger’ would be like saying that LAU, the acclaimed band in which he also sings and plays, is ‘a Scottish folk trio’. Both true descriptions but reductive ones that only hint at the progressive joys contained in the music of each.

Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Thu 21-09-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Folk im Feurscholosschen
Bad Honnef Am Rhein
Tickets
Sat 23-09-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Heidbarghof
Hamburg
Tickets
Sun 24-09-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Alte Bahnhofshalle
Berlin
Tickets
Wed 27-09-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Ruller Haus Wallenhorst Rulle
Wallenhorst
Tickets
Thu 28-09-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Lottes Musiknacht
Elmshorn
Tickets
Fri 29-09-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Ruhrwerkstatt
Oberhausen
Tickets
Wed 04-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
The Lemon Tree
Aberdeen
Tickets
Thu 05-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Tolbooth
Stirling
Tickets
Fri 06-10-17 8:00pm James Yorkston / Kris Drever / Withered Hand
Summerhall
Edinburgh
Tickets
Sat 07-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Harbour Arts Centre
Irvine
Tickets
Sun 08-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
The Met
Bury
Tickets
Mon 09-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
The Lantern at Colston Hall
Bristol
Tickets
Tue 10-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
The Stables
Milton Keynes
Tickets
Wed 11-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
South Street Arts Centre
Reading
Tickets
Thu 12-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Pocklington Arts Centre
York
Tickets
Fri 13-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Unity Works
Wakefield
Tickets
Sun 15-10-17 7:00pm Kris Drever
Barras Art and Design
Glasgow
Tickets
Thu 12-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal
Tickets
Fri 13-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
College of Music
Leeds
Tickets
Sat 14-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
The Met
Bury
Tickets
Sun 15-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Memorial Hall;''
Sheffield
Tickets
Mon 16-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
NETTLEBED FOLK CLUB
THE VILLAGE CLUB HIGH ST NETTLEBED nr. HENLEY OXON RG9 5DD
Nettlebed Folk Club
Henley On Thames
Tickets
Tue 17-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
St David's Hall
Cardiff
Tickets
Thu 19-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Arts Centre
Colchester
Tickets
Fri 20-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Union Chapel
London
Tickets
Sat 21-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Wem Town Hall
Shrewsbury
Tickets
Sun 22-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
The David Hall
South Petherton
Tickets
Mon 23-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Guildhall Theatre
Derby
Tickets
Thu 26-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Eastgate Theatre
Peebles
Tickets
Fri 27-04-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
The Barn
Banchory
Tickets
Sat 28-04-18 7:30pm Kris Drever
Town Hall
Milngavie
Tickets
Fri 04-05-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Wath Festival
Wath Upon Dearne
Tickets
Sat 05-05-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
The Sage
Gateshead
Tickets
Sun 06-05-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Eden Court
Inverness
Tickets
Tue 08-05-18 7:00pm Kris Drever
Aros Community Theatre
Portree
Tickets