KathrynRobertsAndSeanLakeman
278
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

About

Winners of 'Best Duo' BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2016 and 2013

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 8th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
The Willows Folk Club, Kirkham
Preston, UK
Thursday 9th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
West Heaton Bowling, Tennis & Squash Club
Stockport, UK
Friday 10th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Chesterfield Folk Club
Chesterfield, UK
Saturday 11th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
The Forge, Anvil Arts Centre
Basingstoke, UK
Thursday 16th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Trowbridge Town Hall
Trowbridge, UK
Friday 17th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Seend Community Centre
Bath, UK
Saturday 18th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Pound Arts Centre
Corsham, UK
Friday 24th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Royston Folk Club
Royston, UK
Saturday 25th November 2017 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Glebe Hall
Salisbury, UK
Thursday 30th November 2017 -
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Great British Folk Festival 2017
Butlin's - Skegness
Skegness, UK
LOAD MORE