KathrynRobertsAndSeanLakeman
278
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

About

Winners of 'Best Duo' BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2016 and 2013

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 20th January 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Folk on the Moor
Plympton, UK
Thursday 24th January 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Long Watton Community Centre
Loughborough, UK
Friday 25th January 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Tansley Village Hall
Matlock, UK
Saturday 26th January 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
The Crich Glebe Field Centre
Matlock, UK
Sunday 27th January 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Crowland Abbey
Peterborough, UK
Thursday 31st January 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Rolleston Village Hall
Newark, UK
Friday 1st February 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Owen Street Community Arts Centre
Atherstone, UK
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
The Verney Institute, Pleasley
Mansfield, UK
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
All Hallows Halls
Nottingham, UK
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
The English Folk Music Club
Alicante, Spain
LOAD MORE