KathrynRobertsAndSeanLakeman
278
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

About

Winners of 'Best Duo' BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2016 and 2013

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 27th February 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Exeter Phoenix
Exeter, UK
Friday 28th February 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
St Austell Arts Theatre
St. Austell, UK
Saturday 29th February 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Calstock Arts
Plymouth, UK
Sunday 1st March 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Calstock Arts
Plymouth, UK
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Acapela Studio
Cardiff, UK
Wednesday 4th March 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Civic Center
Stourport, UK
Thursday 5th March 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Carding Mill Valley and the Long Mynd
Church Stretton, UK
Friday 6th March 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Beehive Folk Club
Sheffield, UK
Saturday 7th March 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Lincoln Performing Arts Centre
Lincoln, UK
Sunday 8th March 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Bristol Folk House
Bristol, UK
LOAD MORE