KathrynRobertsAndSeanLakeman
278
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

About

Winners of 'Best Duo' BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2016 and 2013

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Eathorpe Village Hall
Leamington Spa, UK
Friday 24th January 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
East Bridgford Village Hall
Nottingham, UK
Saturday 25th January 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Baddesley Ensor Village Hall
Tamworth, UK
Sunday 26th January 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Barton Under Needwood Village Hall
Burton on Trent, UK
Thursday 30th January 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Coddington Village Hall
Newark, UK
Friday 31st January 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Alford Corn Exchange
Alford, UK
Saturday 1st February 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Bridge Church
Redditch, UK
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Desford Village Hall
Leicester, UK
Thursday 27th February 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Exeter Phoenix
Exeter, UK
Friday 28th February 2020 Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
St Austell Arts Theatre
St. Austell, UK
LOAD MORE