HeidiTalbot
308


Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Sat 09-09-17 Heidi Talbot with the John McCusker Band
St Ives September Festival
St Ives
Sat 14-10-17 Heidi Talbot
St Andrews in the Square
Glasgow
Fri 20-10-17 Heidi Talbot
Otley Court House
Otley
Sat 21-10-17 Heidi Talbot
The Plough Arts Centre
Great Torrington
Sun 22-10-17 Heidi Talbot
The Phoenix
Exeter
Wed 25-10-17 Heidi Talbot
Biddulph Town Hall
Biddulph
Thu 26-10-17 Heidi Talbot
Boxford Fleece
Boxford
Fri 27-10-17 Heidi Talbot
South Street Arts Centre
Reading
Sat 28-10-17 Heidi Talbot
Shelley Theatre
Bournemouth
Sun 29-10-17 Heidi Talbot
St Mary's Hall
Whitstable
Tue 31-10-17 Heidi Talbot
The Mac
Birmingham
Sat 09-12-17 Heidi Talbot
Sweden
Gothenburg
Sun 10-12-17 Heidi Talbot
Sweden
Malmö

Competition - Free to enter

Jess Morgan - Edison Gloriette

Competition Image