GregRussell
384
Greg Russell

About

Possessed of an extraordinary and utterly distinctive voice Greg is a singer, multi-instrumentalist (Guitar, Bouzouki, Piano), songwriter and interpreter of the finest water. He’s still developing at a dizzying pace before your very eyes. Definitely the man to watch, if you’ve not seen or heard him before, you really should. You won’t be disappointed, that I can promise! - (Nick Mitchell, Raven Folk Club). Also with Shake the Chains , The Transports and Nancy Kerr 's Sweet Visitor Band

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 4th April 2019 GOOLE, Tom Pudding
Saturday 20th April 2019 ELLESMERE PORT, National Waterways Museum, Easter Boat Gathering
Friday 3rd May 2019 TODMORDON, Folk Festival
Thursday 9th May 2019 BRADFORD, Topic Folk Club (Solo)
Friday 10th May 2019 SPALDING, South Holland Centre (w/Field & Dyke)?
Wednesday 15th May 2019 DONCASTER, Cusworth Hall - SPECIAL MUSEUMS AT NIGHT PERFORMANCE (w/War & Peace)
Saturday 18th May 2019 GUILDFORD, Trinity Folk Festival (w/The Tweed Project and DUO)
Monday 27th May 2019 CHIPPENHAM, Folk Festival (Solo)
Tuesday 4th June 2019 DONCASTER, The Cast (w/War & Peace)
Wednesday 5th June 2019 ?LONDON, Heath Church (w/War & Peace)
LOAD MORE