Greg Russell


Possessed of an extraordinary and utterly distinctive voice Greg is a singer, multi-instrumentalist (Guitar, Bouzouki, Piano), songwriter and interpreter of the finest water. He’s still developing at a dizzying pace before your very eyes. Definitely the man to watch, if you’ve not seen or heard him before, you really should. You won’t be disappointed, that I can promise! - (Nick Mitchell, Raven Folk Club). Also with Shake the Chains , The Transports and Nancy Kerr 's Sweet Visitor Band


Other Bits


Date Details
Friday 23rd March 2018 Koudekerk aan den Rijn, Trouble Tree Folkclub (NL)
Saturday 24th March 2018 Alphin aan den Rijn, House Concert (NL)
Sunday 25th March 2018 den Haag, House Concert (NL)
Friday 13th April 2018 HEBDEN BRIDGE, Wadsworth community centre
Saturday 14th April 2018 BIDDULPH, St Lawrences Church
Sunday 15th April 2018 HITCHIN, The Sun Inn
Tuesday 17th April 2018 CHESTER, Storyhouse
Wednesday 18th April 2018 EASTBOURNE, The Lamb Folk Club
Friday 20th April 2018 THAMES DITTON, The Ram Club
Saturday 21st April 2018 Nr STROUD, Under the Edge Arts