GregRussell
384
Possessed of an extraordinary and utterly distinctive voice Greg is a singer, multi-instrumentalist (Guitar, Bouzouki, Piano), songwriter and interpreter of the finest water. He’s still developing at a dizzying pace before your very eyes. Definitely the man to watch, if you’ve not seen or heard him before, you really should. You won’t be disappointed, that I can promise! - (Nick Mitchell, Raven Folk Club).

Also with Shake the Chains , The Transports and Nancy Kerr 's Sweet Visitor Band

Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Fri 25-08-17 With Ciaran Algar
Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2017
Thu 31-08-17 With Ciaran Algar
31st August 2017 - CHESTER Alexanders Live - WEBSITE
Alexanders Live
Chester
Fri 01-09-17 With Ciaran Algar
House Concert
Guildford
Sat 02-09-17 With Ciaran Algar
Run Festival
Portsmouth
Sun 03-09-17 With Ciaran Algar
Ravenshead Village Hall
Nottingham
Mon 04-09-17 With Ciaran Algar
Green Note
London
Tickets
Sun 17-09-17 Folk at the Froize
Mon 18-09-17 Greg Russell
Colchester Arts Centre
Colchester
Thu 21-09-17 Greg Russell
The Atkinson
Southport
Sat 23-09-17 Greg Russell
Dunton Folk
Dunton
Mon 25-09-17 Greg Russell
The Greystones
Sheffield