GregRussell
384
Greg Russell

About

Possessed of an extraordinary and utterly distinctive voice Greg is a singer, multi-instrumentalist (Guitar, Bouzouki, Piano), songwriter and interpreter of the finest water. He’s still developing at a dizzying pace before your very eyes. Definitely the man to watch, if you’ve not seen or heard him before, you really should. You won’t be disappointed, that I can promise! - (Nick Mitchell, Raven Folk Club). Also with Shake the Chains , The Transports and Nancy Kerr 's Sweet Visitor Band

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 21st December 2017 Barn at Baston SOLD OUT
Wednesday 10th January 2018 CHELTENHAM, Town Hall w/The Transports
Thursday 11th January 2018 LONDON, Union Chapel w/The Transports
Friday 12th January 2018 YOEVIL, Octagon Theatre w/The Transports
Saturday 13th January 2018 MANCHESTER, Dance House w/The Transports
Sunday 14th January 2018 PRESTON, Guildhall w/The Transports
Tuesday 16th January 2018 BURY ST EDMUNDS, The Apex w/The Transports
Wednesday 17th January 2018 BROMSGROVE, The Artrix w/The Transports
Thursday 18th January 2018 GUILDFORD, G Live w/The Transports
Friday 19th January 2018 SOUTHAMPTON, Turner Sims w/The Transports
LOAD MORE