GracePetrie
439
Grace Petrie

About

Grace Petrie is a folk singer, songwriter, and activist from Leicester, UK. She first exploded on to the national protest scene in 2010 with the emotive anthem Farewell to Welfare, which captured perfectly the spirit of the new wave of dissent in austerity Britain. Since then, she has written, recorded and toured relentlessly. Her unique takes on life, love and politics, and the warmth and wit with which they are delivered have won over audiences everywhere, and she has quietly become one of the most respected and prolific songwriters working in the UK today.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 24th August 2018 -
Monday 27th August 2018
Greenbelt Festival 2018
Greenbelt Festival
Kettering, UK
Wednesday 10th October 2018 Grace Petrie
The Moon
Cardiff, UK
Friday 12th October 2018 Grace Petrie
Old Fire Station
Oxford, UK
Sunday 14th October 2018 Grace Petrie
The Greystones
Sheffield, UK
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Grace Petrie
Exchange
Bristol, UK
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Grace Petrie
Tamesis Dock
London, UK
Sunday 28th October 2018 Grace Petrie
The Cumberland Arms
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Monday 29th October 2018 Grace Petrie
The Voodoo Rooms
Edinburgh, UK
Friday 26th April 2019 Grace Petrie
Old Cinema Launderette
Durham, UK
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Grace Petrie
J2, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, UK