GracePetrie
439
Grace Petrie

About

Grace Petrie is a folk singer, songwriter, and activist from Leicester, UK. She first exploded on to the national protest scene in 2010 with the emotive anthem Farewell to Welfare, which captured perfectly the spirit of the new wave of dissent in austerity Britain. Since then, she has written, recorded and toured relentlessly. Her unique takes on life, love and politics, and the warmth and wit with which they are delivered have won over audiences everywhere, and she has quietly become one of the most respected and prolific songwriters working in the UK today.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Monday 4th March 2019 COVEN (UK), Grace Petrie, O'Hooley & Tidow, and Lady Maisery
J2, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, UK
Tuesday 5th March 2019 COVEN (UK), Lady Maisery, Grace Petrie, and O'Hooley & Tidow
Bush Hall
London, UK
Wednesday 6th March 2019 COVEN (UK), Lady Maisery, Grace Petrie, and O'Hooley & Tidow
St George's Bristol
Bristol, UK
Friday 8th March 2019 COVEN (UK), Lady Maisery, Grace Petrie, and O'Hooley & Tidow
Central Library Theatre
Sheffield, UK
Saturday 9th March 2019 COVEN (UK), Lady Maisery, O'Hooley & Tidow, and Grace Petrie
"Slawit" (Slaithwaite) Civic Hall
Slaithwaite, UK
Sunday 10th March 2019 COVEN (UK), Lady Maisery, Grace Petrie, and O'Hooley & Tidow
The Cumberland Arms
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Monday 18th March 2019 Grace Petrie with Jonny & the Baptists
The Junction
Cambridge, UK
Saturday 23rd March 2019 MacStock 2019
Black Market
Warsop, UK
Thursday 11th April 2019 Grace Petrie
Spirit Store
Dundalk, Ireland
Thursday 25th April 2019 Grace Petrie
The Met
Bury, UK
LOAD MORE