GracePetrie
439
Grace Petrie

About

Grace Petrie is a folk singer, songwriter, and activist from Leicester, UK. She first exploded on to the national protest scene in 2010 with the emotive anthem Farewell to Welfare, which captured perfectly the spirit of the new wave of dissent in austerity Britain. Since then, she has written, recorded and toured relentlessly. Her unique takes on life, love and politics, and the warmth and wit with which they are delivered have won over audiences everywhere, and she has quietly become one of the most respected and prolific songwriters working in the UK today.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 Grace Petrie
Stanley Halls
London, UK
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Grace Petrie
The Glee Club - Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Grace Petrie
Leadmill
Sheffield, UK
Wednesday 21st October 2020 Grace Petrie and The Resistance Band with Grace Petrie
The Boileroom
Guildford, UK
Friday 23rd October 2020 Grace Petrie
Islington Assembly Hall
London, UK
Saturday 24th October 2020 Grace Petrie
O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford, UK
Thursday 29th October 2020 Grace Petrie
Summerhall
Edinburgh, UK
Monday 25th January 2021 Grace Petrie
Whelans
Dublin, Ireland
Friday 29th January 2021 Grace Petrie and Sarah McCreadie
The Moon
Cardiff, UK
Saturday 30th January 2021 Grace Petrie
The Plough Arts Centre
Great Torrington, UK
LOAD MORE