GracePetrie
439
Grace Petrie

About

Grace Petrie is a folk singer, songwriter, and activist from Leicester, UK. She first exploded on to the national protest scene in 2010 with the emotive anthem Farewell to Welfare, which captured perfectly the spirit of the new wave of dissent in austerity Britain. Since then, she has written, recorded and toured relentlessly. Her unique takes on life, love and politics, and the warmth and wit with which they are delivered have won over audiences everywhere, and she has quietly become one of the most respected and prolific songwriters working in the UK today.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Grace Petrie
Bush Hall
London, UK
Friday 10th January 2020 Steve Knightley, Hannah James, John Jones, and Grace Petrie
The Lion Hotel Ballroom
Shrewsbury, UK
Wednesday 12th February 2020 Grace Petrie
The Moon
Cardiff, UK
Thursday 13th February 2020 Grace Petrie
The Plough Arts Centre
Great Torrington, UK
Thursday 27th February 2020 Grace Petrie
The Stag & Hunter Hotel
Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Friday 28th February 2020 Grace Petrie
Heritage Hotel
Bulli, NSW, Australia
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Grace Petrie
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, NSW, Australia
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Grace Petrie
Summerhall
Edinburgh, UK
Friday 24th April 2020 Grace Petrie
The Tunnels
Aberdeen, UK
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Grace Petrie
J2, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, UK
LOAD MORE