Glymjack
437
Glymjack

About

Glymjack is an English folk act led by acclaimed singer-songwriter Greg McDonald.

Featuring Show of Hands legends Phil Beer and Steve Knightley alongside Miranda Sykes , and Sam Kelly percussionist Evan Carson, Glymjack’s debut album Light the Evening Fire has been called “as good as contemporary folk comes” by Acoustic.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 26th January 2020 Glymjack
The Black Robin Inn
Canterbury, UK
Monday 10th February 2020 Glymjack
4 Seasons
Eastbourne, UK
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Glymjack
Hoy at Anchor Folk Club
Westcliff-on-sea, UK
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Glymjack
Bracknell Folk Club
Windlesham, UK
Sunday 5th April 2020 Glymjack
The Stanford Arms
Lowestoft, UK
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Glymjack
The Musician Pub
Leicester, UK
Saturday 2nd May 2020 -
Sunday 3rd May 2020
Rochester Sweeps 2020
Rochester, UK
Sunday 17th May 2020 Glymjack
The Lighthouse
Deal, UK
Friday 29th May 2020 Glymjack
Watford Folk Club
Watford, UK
Saturday 30th May 2020 Pig's Ear Kentish Folk Ale 2020
Kent, UK
LOAD MORE