Glymjack
437
Glymjack

About

Glymjack is an English folk act led by acclaimed singer-songwriter Greg McDonald.

Featuring Show of Hands legends Phil Beer and Steve Knightley alongside Miranda Sykes , and Sam Kelly percussionist Evan Carson, Glymjack’s debut album Light the Evening Fire has been called “as good as contemporary folk comes” by Acoustic.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 13th June 2020 South Petherton Folk Festival 2020
South Petherton, UK
Thursday 2nd July 2020 -
Sunday 5th July 2020
New Forest Folk Festival 2020
New Forest, UK
Friday 10th July 2020 Glymjack
St Edith Folk Club
Sevenoaks, UK
Saturday 25th July 2020 Glymjack
Rosslyn Court
Margate, UK
Sunday 26th July 2020 Glymjack
The Froize
Woodbridge, UK
Wednesday 5th August 2020 Glymjack
Spalding Folk Club
Spalding, UK
Friday 14th August 2020 Glymjack
The Red Lion
Cropredy, UK
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Glymjack
Man Of Kent
Rochester, UK
Friday 4th September 2020 Glymjack
Artrix Centre
Bromsgrove, UK
Sunday 6th September 2020 Glymjack
Swindon Arts Centre
Swindon, UK
LOAD MORE