Glymjack
437
Glymjack

About

Glymjack is an English folk act led by acclaimed singer-songwriter Greg McDonald.

Featuring Show of Hands legends Phil Beer and Steve Knightley alongside Miranda Sykes , and Sam Kelly percussionist Evan Carson, Glymjack’s debut album Light the Evening Fire has been called “as good as contemporary folk comes” by Acoustic.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 14th August 2020 Glymjack
The Red Lion
Cropredy, UK
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Glymjack
Man Of Kent
Rochester, UK
Friday 4th September 2020 Glymjack
Artrix Centre
Bromsgrove, UK
Sunday 6th September 2020 Glymjack
Swindon Arts Centre
Swindon, UK
Friday 2nd October 2020 Glymjack
Waveney Folk Club
Lowestoft, UK
Wednesday 7th October 2020 Glymjack
Carpenters Arms
Stroud, UK
Thursday 8th October 2020 Glymjack
Chapel Arts Centre
Bath, UK
Friday 9th October 2020 Glymjack
The Pavilion, the Globe at Hay
Hay On Wye, UK
Saturday 10th October 2020 Glymjack
White Thorne, Shaugh Prior
Devon, UK
Friday 6th November 2020 Glymjack
Golden Hind
Cambridge, UK
LOAD MORE