Glymjack
437
Glymjack

About

Glymjack is an English folk act led by acclaimed singer-songwriter Greg McDonald.

Featuring Show of Hands legends Phil Beer and Steve Knightley alongside Miranda Sykes , and Sam Kelly percussionist Evan Carson, Glymjack’s debut album Light the Evening Fire has been called “as good as contemporary folk comes” by Acoustic.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 28th March 2019 Glymjack
Dorset Arms
East Grinstead, UK
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 Glymjack
Rooftop Cafe
Corby, UK
Sunday 7th April 2019 Glymjack
The Hogs Head
Broadstairs, UK
Monday 15th April 2019 Glymjack
Boarhunt Forest Folk
Fareham, UK
Saturday 20th April 2019 Glymjack
Sweffling White Horse
Saxmundham, UK
Saturday 4th May 2019 -
Sunday 5th May 2019
Rochester Sweeps 2019
Rochester, UK
Saturday 8th June 2019 -
Sunday 9th June 2019
St Neots Folk Festival 2019
St. Neots, UK
Saturday 8th June 2019 -
Sunday 9th June 2019
Wimborne Minster Folk Festival 2019
Wimborne Minster, UK
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Glymjack
Mrs Yarrington's Music Club, The Senlac Inn
Battle, UK
Thursday 20th June 2019 Glymjack
Redbourn Folk Club
Redbourn, UK
LOAD MORE