Gigspanner
367
Peter Knight's Gigspanner

About

Since his departure from folk-rock pioneers Steeleye Span at the end of 2013, legendary fiddle player Peter Knight has turned his full attention to his trio Gigspanner, and in the process has firmly established their burgeoning reputation as one of the most innovative acts on the folk/roots scene.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 1st November 2018 Bishop's Castle, Shropshire
http://bishopscastletownhall.co.uk
Town Hall,
Friday 2nd November 2018 Chester
https://stmaryscreativespace.co.uk/ />Ticket from:
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/421576
St Mary's Creative Space
Sunday 4th November 2018 Helmsley, Yorkshire
http://www.helmsleyarts.co.uk/
Helmsley Arts Centre
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Halifax
https://www.squarechapel.co.uk/
Square Chapel
Thursday 8th November 2018 Merseyside
https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/
The Atkinson, Southport
Friday 9th November 2018 Bromsgrove
http://www.artrix.co.uk/
The Artrix
Saturday 10th November 2018 Banbury
https://www.themillartscentre.co.uk/
Mill Arts Centre
Sunday 11th November 2018 Peterborough
https://vivacity.org/vivacity-venues/the-key-theatre/
Key Theatre
Monday 12th November 2018 Cambridge
https://www.junction.co.uk/
The Junction
Thursday 15th November 2018 Wiveliscombe
http://www.silverstreetsessions.co.uk/
Silver Street Sessions
LOAD MORE