FindlayNapier
389
Findlay Napier

About

Findlay Napier made his name touring and recording with multi-award winning traditional Scottish folk band Back of the Moon. In 2015 he collaborated with Boo Hewerdine on a project call VIP: Very Interesting Persons. The project, which spawned an album, EP and book, received rave reviews and was #2 Folk Album of the Year 2015 in the Telehgraph. His body of work shows songs that connect with the subject matter in unique ways, and that explore the stories and lives of the people involved in each narrative. Shake the Chains

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Tuesday 16th June 2020 7:30pmAn Tobar
Tobermory
Tickets
Saturday 8th August 2020 7:30pmSt David's Cathedral
St Davids
Tickets
Tuesday 8th September 2020 7:30amHolywell Music Room
Oxford
Wednesday 9th September 2020 7:30pmHuntingdon Hall
Worcester
Tickets
Saturday 12th September 2020 7:30pmThe Ceilidh Place
Ullapool
Tickets
Tuesday 15th September 2020 7:30pmSage Gateshead
Gateshead
Tickets
Wednesday 16th September 2020 7:30pmPontyclun Institute Athletic Club
Pontyclun
Tickets
Thursday 17th September 2020 7:00pmThe Hyde Tavern
Winchester
Tickets
Friday 18th September 2020 7:30pmThe Met
Bury
Tickets
Saturday 19th September 2020 7:30pmSt Michael & All Angels
Dalton
Tickets
LOAD MORE