FayHield
310
Fay Hield

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 9th April 2020 -
Monday 13th April 2020
National Folk Festival, Australia 2020
Canberra, ACT, Australia
Friday 8th May 2020 -
Saturday 16th May 2020
Sheffield Chamber Music festival 2020
Crucible Studio
Sheffield, UK
Friday 26th June 2020 -
Sunday 28th June 2020
St Albans Folk Festival 2020
Abbey Theatre
St. Albans, UK
Friday 28th August 2020 -
Monday 31st August 2020
Lyme Folk Weekend 2020
Lyme Regis, UK
Saturday 12th September 2020 Fay Hield
The Constitutional
Leeds, UK
Sunday 13th September 2020 Fay Hield
Sage Gateshead
Gateshead, UK