Faustus
362
Nominated in the 2009 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards, Faustus are three of the leading lights of their generation: Benji Kirkpatrick, Saul Rose and Paul Sartin.

They have a plethora of experience between them, brought together here in a virtuosic display of musicianship and testosterone. Rooted deeply in the English tradition, in 2007 they received a 75th Anniversary Award from the English Folk Dance and Song Society.

Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Fri 22-09-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Jüdisches Museum Westfalen
Dorsten
Sat 23-09-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Private (near Cologne)
near Cologne
Sun 24-09-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Private (near Cologne)
near Cologne
Mon 25-09-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Irish Folk Club
Munich
Wed 27-09-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Dreikönigskirche
Dresden
Thu 28-09-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Kulturkeller
Fulda
Sat 30-09-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Alte Schule
Müllenbach
Mon 02-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Nettlebed Village Club
Nettlebed
Thu 05-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
The Place
Bedford
Fri 06-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
The Met
Bury
Sat 07-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
The Golden Lion
Ripon
Tickets
Sun 08-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Henry Tudor House
Shrewsbury
Tue 10-10-17 7:30am Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Haydon Bridge Community Centre
Haydon Bridge
Tickets
Wed 11-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Kings Place
London
Tickets
Fri 13-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Parish Hall
Whitchurch, Hampshire
Sat 14-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
L2F Festival
Lichfield
Sun 15-10-17 8:00pm Faustus Autumn 2017 Tour
Hailsham Pavilion
Hailsham, East Sussex