Faustus
362
Faustus

About

Nominated in the 2009 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards, Faustus are three of the leading lights of their generation: Benji Kirkpatrick, Saul Rose and Paul Sartin. They have a plethora of experience between them, brought together here in a virtuosic display of musicianship and testosterone. Rooted deeply in the English tradition, in 2007 they received a 75th Anniversary Award from the English Folk Dance and Song Society.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 8:00pmFaustus Down Under 2020
Petersham Bowling Club
Sydney, NSW
Thursday 23rd January 2020 8:00pmFaustus Down Under 2020
Royal Exchange
Newcastle, New South Wales
Friday 24th January 2020 3:00pmFaustus Down Under 2020
Auckland Folk Festival
Kumeu Showgrounds, West Auckland
Friday 17th April 2020 8:00pmApril 2020 Tour
South Street Arts Centre
Reading
Saturday 18th April 2020 8:00pmApril 2020 Tour
Keevil Village Hall
Keevil, Wiltshire
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 8:00pmApril 2020 Tour
Marlborough Roots
Marlborough, Wiltshire
Thursday 23rd April 2020 8:00pmApril 2020 Tour
Kings Place
London
Friday 24th April 2020 8:00pmApril 2020 Tour
Whitchurch Folk Club
Whitchurch, Hampshire
Saturday 25th April 2020 8:00pmApril 2020 Tour
Ripon Live
Ripon, North Yorkshire
Sunday 18th October 2020 8:00pmOctober 2020 Tour
Plough Arts Centre
Great Torrington, Devon
LOAD MORE