FARA
331
Fara brings together four emerging musicians at the forefront of today’s young Scottish folk scene, Jennifer Austin, Kristan Harvey, Jeana Leslie and Catriona Price’s three fiddles and a piano, to produce a fiery sound rooted strongly in their upbringing among the music of Orkney.

Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Thu 24-08-17 7:00pm FARA
24th - 27th August 2017
Tønder Festival
Tønder
Tickets
Fri 29-09-17 7:30pm FARA
Fara brings together four emerging musicians at the forefront of today's young Scottish folk scene - Jennifer Austin, Kristan Harvey, Jeana Leslie and Catriona Price. They play three fiddles and a piano to produce a fiery sound rooted in their Orkney musi
Universal Hall
Forres
Tickets
Sat 30-09-17 7:00pm FARA
Allen Valleys Folk Festival
Allendale Town
Tickets
Thu 05-10-17 8:00pm FARA
Phone Links Hotel on 01674 830658 for tickets.
Montrose Folk Club
Montrose
Tickets
Fri 06-10-17 8:00pm FARA
Eden Court
Inverness
Tickets
Sun 15-10-17 7:00pm FARA
The Spree
Paisley
Tickets
Thu 19-10-17 7:30pm FARA
Fara brings together four emerging musicians at the forefront of today's young Scottish folk scene, Jennifer Austin, Kristan Harvey, Jeana Leslie and Catriona Price's three fiddles and a piano, to produce a fiery sound rooted strongly in their upbringing
St John on Bethnal Green
London
Tickets
Sat 21-10-17 7:30pm FARA
Eastgate Arts Centre
Peebles
Tickets
Thu 26-10-17 7:30pm FARA
SOLD OUT!
The Barn in Baston
Baston
Tickets
Fri 27-10-17 8:00pm FARA
The North Wall Arts Centre
Oxford
Tickets
Sat 28-10-17 8:00pm FARA
Hutton Rudby Village Hall
Hutton Rudby
Tickets
Sat 12-05-18 7:30pm FARA
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of York
York
Tickets