Edgelarks
293
Edgelarks - Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin
Photo by : Elly Lucas

About

Edgelarks fly in on the tailwind of BBC award winning duo Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin. The new band name comes with a new project, taking the roots of their previous work - British traditional musics, Indian classical slide guitar, stomping roots beatbox harmonica party; adds a strong stem of original writing; and runs wilder with each gig.

BBC Radio Two Folk Award for Best Duo winners of 2014.

Hannah can also be seen in Shake the Chains

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 20th October 2018 Hartlepool Folk Festival
Thursday 25th October 2018 Exeter Phoenix
Exeter
Friday 26th October 2018 Woodmancote Village Hall
nr. Cheltenham
Saturday 27th October 2018 Tuppenny Barn
Southbourne
Sunday 28th October 2018 Chettle Village Hall
nr. Blandford Forum
Thursday 1st November 2018 The Barber Rooms
Faringdon, Oxfordshire
Friday 2nd November 2018 Cambridge Folk Club
Cambridge
Saturday 3rd November 2018 Calstock Arts Centre
Calstock, Cornwall
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Cecil Sharp House
London
Thursday 8th November 2018 Upwood Village Hall
nr Huntingdon
LOAD MORE