EddiReader
420
Eddi Reader

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 8th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Hawk’s Well Theatre
Sligo
Friday 9th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Galway Town Hall
Galway
Saturday 10th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
National Opera House
Wexford
Sunday 11th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Grainstore
Ballymaloe
Tuesday 13th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Watergate Theatre
Kilkenny
Thursday 15th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Glor Theatre
Ennis
Friday 16th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Pavilion Theatre
Dun Laoghaire
Saturday 17th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Seamus Heaney Home Place
Bellaghy
Sunday 18th February 2018 7:00pm Eddi Reader – Ireland
Lyric Theatre
Belfast
Saturday 28th April 2018 7:00pm UK – Spring 2018
St Michael le Belfrey
York
LOAD MORE