EddiReader
420
Eddi Reader

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 27th July 2018 7:00pmEddi Reader
St. George’s Guildhall
King’s Lynn
Saturday 25th August 2018 7:00pmEddi Reader
Cornwall Folk festival
Wadebridge, Cornwall
Sunday 26th August 2018 7:00pmEddi Reader
Exeter Phoenix
Exeter
Thursday 18th October 2018 7:00pmEngland – Autumn 2018
The Atkinson
Southport
Friday 19th October 2018 7:00pmEngland – Autumn 2018
Mercure Hotel
Bewdley
Sunday 21st October 2018 7:00pmEngland – Autumn 2018
Bush Hall
London
Monday 22nd October 2018 7:00pmEngland – Autumn 2018
Pavilion Theatre
Worthing
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 7:00pmEngland – Autumn 2018
Basingstoke Haymarket
Basingstoke
Thursday 25th October 2018 7:00pmEngland – Autumn 2018
City Varieties
Leeds
Friday 26th October 2018 7:00pmEngland – Autumn 2018
The Sage Gateshead
Gateshead
LOAD MORE