EddiReader
420
Eddi Reader

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 22nd March 2019 9:30pmEddi Reader
Gazarte Cinema
Athens
Thursday 18th April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
Motherwell Civic Centre
Motherwell
Friday 19th April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
Palace Theatre
Kilmarnock
Saturday 20th April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
Music Hall
Aberdeen
Sunday 21st April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
Eden Court Theatre
Inverness
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
The Gardyne Theatre
Dundee
Wednesday 24th April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
Adam Smith Theatre
Kirkcaldy
Thursday 25th April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
Beacon Arts Centre
Greenock
Friday 26th April 2019 7:30pmScotland – 2019
Festival Theatre
Edinburgh
Sunday 12th May 2019 7:30pmEddi Reader
Folk n Irish Cruise Ship
Bermuda
LOAD MORE