EddiReader
420
Eddi Reader

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 29th April 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells
Thursday 30th April 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells
Wednesday 13th May 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
The Anvil
Basingstoke
Thursday 14th May 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Fairfield Halls
Croydon
Wednesday 20th May 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Buxton Opera House
Buxton
Thursday 21st May 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Scarborough Spa
Scarborough
Saturday 23rd May 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Darlington Hippodrome
Darlington
Sunday 24th May 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Tuesday 26th May 2020 7:00pmJools Holland
Milton Keynes Theatre
Milton Keynes
Wednesday 27th May 2020 7:30pmJools Holland
Orchard Theatre
Dartford
LOAD MORE