EddiReader
420
Eddi Reader

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 7th August 2020 9:00amFestivals 2020
Wickham Festival
Wickham
Thursday 20th August 2020 7:30pmEddi Reader
Mareel
Lerwick
Tuesday 13th October 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Motherwell Theatre
Motherwell
Wednesday 14th October 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Beacon Arts Centre
Greenock
Thursday 15th October 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Palace Theatre
Kilmarnock
Wednesday 28th October 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Easterbrook Hall
Dumfries
Thursday 29th October 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow
Friday 30th October 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Perth Concert Hall
Perth
Wednesday 4th November 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Alhambra
Dunfermline
Thursday 5th November 2020 7:00pm40 Years Live
Albert Halls
Stirling
LOAD MORE