EddiReader
420
Eddi Reader

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 20th August 2020 7:30pmEddi Reader
Mareel
Lerwick
Friday 11th June 2021 7:30pmJools Holland
The Marlowe Theatre
Canterbury
Friday 18th June 2021 7:30pmJools Holland
White Rock Theatre
Hastings
Sunday 27th June 2021 7:30pmJools Holland
Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe
Thursday 15th July 2021 7:00pmJools Holland
King George’s Hall
Blackburn
Saturday 17th July 2021 7:00pmJools Holland
City Hall
Hull
Saturday 24th July 2021 7:00pmJools Holland
Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool
Sunday 25th July 2021 7:30pmJools Holland
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
Thursday 29th July 2021 7:30pm40 Years Live
Sage Gateshead
Tyne and Wear
Friday 30th July 2021 12:00pmFestivals
Underneath The Stars Festival
Yorkshire
LOAD MORE