DamienOKane
270
Damien O'Kane

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7:30pmOn Tour with Kate Rusby
Theatre Royal Wakefield
Wakefield
Thursday 24th May 2018 7:30pmOn Tour with Kate Rusby
Buxton Opera House
Buxton
Friday 25th May 2018 7:45pmOn Tour with Kate Rusby
Coronation Hall
Ulverston
Saturday 21st July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Underneath the Stars
Barnsley
Sunday 22nd July 2018 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Underneath the Stars
Barnsley
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
The Crescent
York
Thursday 26th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Guildhall Arts Centre
Grantham
Friday 27th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Caroline Social Club
Saltaire
Saturday 28th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Kings Place
London
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Kingkerswell Parish Church
Newton Abbot, Devon
LOAD MORE