DamienOKane
270
Damien O'Kane

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 22nd July 2018 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Underneath the Stars
Barnsley
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
The Crescent
York
Thursday 26th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Guildhall Arts Centre
Grantham
Friday 27th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Caroline Social Club
Saltaire
Saturday 28th July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Kings Place
London
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Kingkerswell Parish Church
Newton Abbot, Devon
Wednesday 1st August 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
The Old Bakery
Truro, Cornwall
Friday 3rd August 2018 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Wickham Folk Festival
Wickham
Saturday 4th August 2018 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Scanlons Social Club
Birmingham
Sunday 5th August 2018 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Cambridge Folk Festival
Cambridge
LOAD MORE