DamienOKane
270
Damien O'Kane

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 2nd August 2019 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Underneath the Stars
Barnsley
Friday 9th August 2019 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Edmonton Folk Festival
Edmonton, Canada
Saturday 17th August 2019 9:15pmOn Tour with Kate Rusby
Beautiful Days Festival
Devon
Friday 23rd August 2019 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Tønder Festival
Denmark
Saturday 24th August 2019 On Tour with Kate Rusby
Tønder Festival
Denmark
Sunday 25th August 2019 8:45pmOn Tour with Kate Rusby
Shrewsbury Folk Festival
Shrewsbury
Thursday 19th September 2019 Damien O'Kane
Cecil Sharp House
London
Saturday 21st September 2019 8:00pmDamien O'Kane
Hutton Rudby Village Hall
Hutton Rudby, North Yorkshire
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Liverpool Philharmonic
Liverpool
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Damien O’Kane and Ron Block
Ropetackle Arts Centre
Shoreham-by-Sea
LOAD MORE