BenjiKirkpatrick
412
Benji Kirkpatrick

About

Benji Kirkpatrick is well known as a rhythmic driver of such outfits as Bellowhead and Faustus, with his "memorably aggressive" (MOJO) style. He started working as a soloist early on in his career though, and now brings the focus back to that.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Tuesday 16th June 2020 This Land
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Wednesday 17th June 2020 This Land
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Thursday 18th June 2020 This Land
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Friday 19th June 2020 This Land
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Saturday 20th June 2020 This Land
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Friday 26th June 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick (solo)
The Treehouse Bookshop, Kenilworth, Warks.
Saturday 27th June 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess
Folk On The Quay, Poole, Dorset
Monday 6th July 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick (solo)
The Green Note, Camden, London
Thursday 30th July 2020 Steeleye Span
Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth, Devon
Sunday 2nd August 2020 Kirkophany
Sidmouth Folk Festival, Sidmouth, Devon
LOAD MORE