BenjiKirkpatrick
412
Benji Kirkpatrick

About

Benji Kirkpatrick is well known as a rhythmic driver of such outfits as Bellowhead and Faustus, with his "memorably aggressive" (MOJO) style. He started working as a soloist early on in his career though, and now brings the focus back to that.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 29th April 2018 The Plough Arts Centre
Torrington
Thursday 3rd May 2018 Costa del Folk
Port des Torrent
Wednesday 9th May 2018 The Place
Bedford
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Burnetts Hill Chapel, Martletwy
Pembrokeshire SA67 8AX
Thursday 17th May 2018 Leamington Assembly
Leamington Spa
Friday 18th May 2018 Pebbles Tavern
Watchet
Saturday 19th May 2018 Birmingham Town Hall
Birmingham
Monday 21st May 2018 Colchester Arts Centre
Colchester
Saturday 14th July 2018 Priddy Folk Festival
Priddy
Friday 20th July 2018 Barnoldswick Music and Arts Centre
Barnoldswick
LOAD MORE