BenjiKirkpatrick
412
Benji Kirkpatrick

About

Benji Kirkpatrick is well known as a rhythmic driver of such outfits as Bellowhead and Faustus, with his "memorably aggressive" (MOJO) style. He started working as a soloist early on in his career though, and now brings the focus back to that.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess
The Oval Tavern, Croydon, London
Friday 3rd April 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess
The Three Tuns, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire
Saturday 4th April 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess
The Greystones - CANCELLED, Sheffield
Sunday 5th April 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess
The Musician - CANCELLED, Leicester
Thursday 9th April 2020 Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess
The Ropewalk, Barton-On-Humber
Thursday 16th April 2020 Faustus
The Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Friday 17th April 2020 Faustus
South Street Arts Centre, Reading
Saturday 18th April 2020 Faustus
Keevil Village Hall, Keevil, Wiltshire
Sunday 19th April 2020 Faustus
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, Devon
Monday 20th April 2020 Faustus
The Latest Music Bar, Brighton
LOAD MORE