AlasdairRoberts
341
Alasdair Roberts

About

Alasdair Roberts is a Scottish musician, born in Germany, who was raised near Callander and has been based in Glasgow since 1995. He is primarily a songwriter/composer, singer and acoustic fingerstyle guitarist as well as an interpreter/arranger of traditional songs and ballads from Scotland and beyond.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 23rd November 2018 8:00pmThe Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Barnsley Civic Theatre
Barnsley
Saturday 24th November 2018 8:00pmThe Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
The Old Fire Station
Carlisle
Thursday 29th November 2018 7:00pmAu Cube Release Tour
Filmhuis Cavia
Amsterdam
Friday 30th November 2018 7:00pmAu Cube Release Tour
Les Ateliers Claus
Brussels
Saturday 1st December 2018 7:00pmAu Cube Release Tour
Hôpital Saint Jacques
Besançon
Sunday 2nd December 2018 9:00pmAu Cube Release Tour
Cave 12
Geneva
Monday 3rd December 2018 9:00pmAu Cube Release Tour
Ferme des Grands Champs
Habère- Poche
Tuesday 4th December 2018 6:30pmAu Cube Release Tour
Obsession
Lausanne
Wednesday 5th December 2018 7:00pmAu Cube Release Tour
Espace en Cours
Paris
Thursday 14th February 2019 12:00pmAlasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse and David McGuinness
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
LOAD MORE