AlasdairRoberts
341
Alasdair Roberts

About

Alasdair Roberts is a Scottish musician, born in Germany, who was raised near Callander and has been based in Glasgow since 1995. He is primarily a songwriter/composer, singer and acoustic fingerstyle guitarist as well as an interpreter/arranger of traditional songs and ballads from Scotland and beyond.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Saturday 28th October 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre
Peebles
Sunday 29th October 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Greystones
Sheffield
Tickets
Monday 30th October 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
The Junction
Cambridge
Tuesday 31st October 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Quay Arts Centre
Newport (Isle of Wight)
Wednesday 1st November 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Ropetackle Arts Centre
Shoreham
Thursday 2nd November 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Cafe OTO
London
Sunday 5th November 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Otley Courthouse
Otley
Friday 10th November 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Centre de Cultura Obra Social “Sa Nostra”
Palma (Mallorca)
Saturday 11th November 2017 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Sa Congregacio
Sa Pobla (Mallorca)
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 7:30pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
Regather Works
Sheffield
LOAD MORE