AlasdairRoberts
341

Alasdair Roberts is a Scottish musician, born in Germany, who was raised near Callander and has been based in Glasgow since 1995. He is primarily a songwriter/composer, singer and acoustic fingerstyle guitarist as well as an interpreter/arranger of traditional songs and ballads from Scotland and beyond.


Current Tour Dates

Date Details
Fri 07-07-17 7:00pm Alasdair Roberts
Veierland Kirke
Veierland
Sat 08-07-17 7:00pm Alasdair Roberts
Grünerløkka Lufthavn/Cafe MIR
Oslo
Thu 27-07-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Cambridge Folk Festival
Cambridge
Thu 10-08-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Sidmouth Folk Week 2017
Sidmouth
Fri 11-08-17 1:30pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Boomtown Festival
Winchester
Thu 17-08-17 7:30pm Alasdair Roberts
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Sat 19-08-17 7:00pm Alasdair Roberts
Green Man Festival
Brecon Beacons
Mon 21-08-17 7:30pm Alasdair Roberts
Queen’s Hall
Edinburgh
Sun 03-09-17 7:00pm Alasdair Roberts
Moseley Folk Festival
Birmingham
Sun 03-09-17 4:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Moseley Folk Festival
Birmingham
Sat 09-09-17 1:00pm Alasdair Roberts Trio
Bermondsey Folk Roots & Beer Festival
London
Fri 15-09-17 12:00pm Alasdair Roberts Trio
The Good Life Experience – Festival
Hawarden
Sat 07-10-17 7:00pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
PROM Night
Moniaive
Sat 14-10-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Hartlepool Folk Festival
Hartlepool
Sat 28-10-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre
Peebles
Sun 29-10-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Greystones
Sheffield
Tickets
Mon 30-10-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
The Junction
Cambridge
Tue 31-10-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Quay Arts Centre
Newport (Isle of Wight)
Wed 01-11-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Ropetackle Arts Centre
Shoreham
Thu 02-11-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Cafe OTO
London
Sun 05-11-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Otley Courthouse
Otley
Fri 10-11-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Centre de Cultura Obra Social “Sa Nostra”
Palma (Mallorca)
Sat 11-11-17 7:00pm The Furrow Collective (Lucy Farrell, Rachel Newton, Emily Portman and Alasdair Roberts)
Sa Congregacio
Sa Pobla (Mallorca)
Wed 22-11-17 7:30pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
Regather Works
Sheffield
Thu 23-11-17 7:00pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
The Eagle Inn
Manchester
Fri 24-11-17 8:00pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
The Ivy House
London
Tickets
Sun 26-11-17 7:30pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
The Lemon Tree
Aberdeen
Tue 28-11-17 7:30pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
Leith Folk Club
Edinburgh
Thu 30-11-17 7:30pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
Clarks
Dundee
Fri 01-12-17 7:00pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
Braemar Gallery
Braemar
Sat 02-12-17 8:00pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
Adam Smith Theatre
Kirkcaldy
Sun 03-12-17 3:00pm Solo Autumn Tour 2017
Big Sparra Vinyl
Ayr
Sat 17-03-18 7:30pm Alasdair Roberts
Whitchurch Folk Club
Whitchurch

Competition - Free to enter

Jess Morgan - Edison Gloriette

Competition Image