AlasdairRoberts
341
Alasdair Roberts

About

Alasdair Roberts is a Scottish musician, born in Germany, who was raised near Callander and has been based in Glasgow since 1995. He is primarily a songwriter/composer, singer and acoustic fingerstyle guitarist as well as an interpreter/arranger of traditional songs and ballads from Scotland and beyond.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Friday 1st June 2018 7:30pmAlasdair Roberts
The Phoenix Centre
Aberdeen
Friday 22nd June 2018 8:00pmAlasdair Roberts, Tartine de Clous and Neil McDermott
Leigh Folk Festival
Leigh-on-Sea
Saturday 23rd June 2018 8:00pmAlasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse and David McGuinness
Leigh Folk Festival
Leigh-on-Sea
Sunday 24th June 2018 8:00pmAlasdair Roberts, Tartine de Clous and Neil McDermott
Leigh Folk Festival
Leigh-on-Sea
Saturday 7th July 2018 12:00pmAlasdair Roberts, Tartine de Clous and Neil McDermott
P’tit Faystival
Petit Fays
Saturday 18th August 2018 8:00pmAlasdair Roberts
tbc
Edinburgh
Friday 14th September 2018 12:00pmAlasdair Roberts
Campfire Club
London
Sunday 16th September 2018 7:00pmAlasdair Roberts
Wardrobe Theatre
Bristol
Friday 28th September 2018 7:00pmAlasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse and David McGuinness
Sneaky Pete’s
Edinburgh
Saturday 27th October 2018 7:00pmAlasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse and David McGuinness
The North Wall
Oxford
LOAD MORE