AlasdairRoberts
341
Alasdair Roberts

About

Alasdair Roberts is a Scottish musician, born in Germany, who was raised near Callander and has been based in Glasgow since 1995. He is primarily a songwriter/composer, singer and acoustic fingerstyle guitarist as well as an interpreter/arranger of traditional songs and ballads from Scotland and beyond.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Sunday 22nd March 2020 7:45pmAlasdair Roberts
Square Chapel Centre for the Arts
Halifax
Monday 23rd March 2020 7:30pmAlasdair Roberts
Paisley Arts Centre
Paisley
Thursday 26th March 2020 7:30pmAlasdair Roberts
Kitchen Garden Cafe
Birmingham
Friday 27th March 2020 7:30pmAlasdair Roberts
Sutton House
London
Friday 17th April 2020 8:00pmGreen Ribbons (Debbie Armour, Frankie Armstrong, Jinnwoo, Alasdair Roberts)
Guildford Institute
Guildford
Saturday 18th April 2020 7:00pmGreen Ribbons (Debbie Armour, Frankie Armstrong, Jinnwoo, Alasdair Roberts)
Rhos-y-Gilwen Mansion
Rhoshill
Thursday 14th May 2020 7:00pmGreen Ribbons (Debbie Armour, Frankie Armstrong, Jinnwoo, Alasdair Roberts)
Cumberland Arms
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Friday 15th May 2020 7:00pmGreen Ribbons (Debbie Armour, Frankie Armstrong, Jinnwoo, Alasdair Roberts)
Tolbooth Theatre
Stirling
Saturday 16th May 2020 7:00pmGreen Ribbons (Debbie Armour, Frankie Armstrong, Jinnwoo, Alasdair Roberts)
The Glad Cafe
Glasgow
Sunday 17th May 2020 7:00pmGreen Ribbons (Debbie Armour, Frankie Armstrong, Jinnwoo, Alasdair Roberts)
Square Chapel Centre for the Arts
Halifax
LOAD MORE