AlasdairRoberts
341
Alasdair Roberts

About

Alasdair Roberts is a Scottish musician, born in Germany, who was raised near Callander and has been based in Glasgow since 1995. He is primarily a songwriter/composer, singer and acoustic fingerstyle guitarist as well as an interpreter/arranger of traditional songs and ballads from Scotland and beyond.

Albums

Other Bits

Gigs

Date Details
Thursday 27th June 2019 7:30pmAu Cube UK Tour 2019
The Glad Cafe
Glasgow
Friday 28th June 2019 7:30pmAu Cube UK Tour 2019
Scottish Storytelling Centre
Edinburgh
Saturday 29th June 2019 7:30pmAu Cube UK Tour 2019
Braemar Gallery
Braemar
Sunday 30th June 2019 7:30pmAu Cube UK Tour 2019
Star and Shadow
Newcastle
Monday 1st July 2019 7:30pmAu Cube UK Tour 2019
Cafe OTO
London
Friday 4th October 2019 7:30pmAlasdair Roberts
KROCH
Stockholm
Thursday 17th October 2019 7:30pmAlbum Launch Tour 2019
The Blue Arrow
Glasgow
Saturday 19th October 2019 7:30pmAlbum Launch Tour 2019
Sneaky Pete’s
Edinburgh
Sunday 20th October 2019 7:30pmAlbum Launch Tour 2019
Gosforth Civic Theatre
Newcastle upon Tyne
Thursday 24th October 2019 7:30pmAlbum Launch Tour 2019
venue TBC
London